

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Rs. 2/- per issue

VOL - XXXVII Aizawl, Wednesday 26.3.2008 Chaitra 6, S.E. 1930, Issue No. 91

OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER 1 - 17 MDC CONSTITUENCIES, CADC, CHAWNGTE

Declaration of Results Rule 181 (4)

General Election to Member of the Chakma Autonomous District Council from 1 - 17 Constituencies.

No. H.11012/4/2008-SDO(C)/CWTE, the 10th March, 2008. As per provision contained at Rule 181 (4) of the Chakma Autonomous District Council Constitution and Conduct of Business etc.) Rules, 2002. I declare that the following persons have been duly elected to fill the seats in these Constituencies against their names mentioned below:-

Sl. No.	Name of Elected	Address	No. & Name of Constituency
1.	Rasik Mohan (MNF)	Borapansury - I	1 - Borapansury - I
2.	Buddha Dhan (INC)	Borapansury - I	2 - Borapansury - II
3.	Arun Kumar (MNF)	Kamalanagar - II	3 - Rajmandal
4.	Anil Kanti (MNF)	Bajeisora	4 - Bajeisora
5.	Arati (INC)	Kamalanagar - I	5 - Kamalanagar 'N'
6.	H. Amaresh Chakma (MNF)	Kamalanagar - III	6 - Kamalanagar 'S'
7.	Ajoy Kumar (INC)	Udalthanasora	7 - Udalthana
8.	Susen (INC)	Ugudasury 'S'	8 - Ugudasury 'S'
9.	Sushil Kumar (INC)	Kamalanagar - I	9 - Mainabapsora
10.	Taranisen (INC)	Ajasora - I	10 - Ajasora
11.	Buddha Lila (INC)	Devasora 'N'	11 - Vaseitlang
12.	Lakhi Dhan (MNF)	Longpuighat	12 - Longpuighat
13.	Prema Ranjan (MNF)	Rengkashya	13 - Rengkashya
14.	Hiranand Tochchangya (MNF)	Chhotaguisury - I	14 - Damdep
15.	Kali Kumar (INC)	Bilosora	15 - Fultuli
16.	Bubon Kumar (INC)	Kamtuli	16 - Devasora 'S'
17.	Mohan (INC)	Parva - I	17 - Parva

Zahminga Returning Officer 1 - 17 MDC Constituencies CADC, Chawngte