

### The Mizoram Gazette

# EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLI Aizawl, Wednesday 4.7.2012 Asadha 13, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 304

## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION, 2012 AND SECRETARY-GENERAL, RAJYA SABHA

#### FORM 5

(See rule 6 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Rules, 1974)

Election to the Office of President of India

#### LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate
1.	Shri Purno Agitok Sangma	H. No. 35, Walbakgre, Tura, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya.
2.	Shri Pranab Mukherjee	H. No. 60/2/97, Kabi Bharati Sarani (Lake Road), Kolkata (West Bengal)

New Delhi Dated the 4<sup>th</sup> of July, 2012 Sd/V.K. Agnihotri,
Returning Officer for the Presidential Election, 2012
and Secretary-General, Rajya Sabha.