

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page

VOL-XLI Aizawl, Thursday 7.6.2012 Jyaistha 17, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 255

NOTIFICATION

No. J. 11012/6/98-POL/68, the 28th May, 2012. In partial modification of this Department's Notifications No. J. 11012/6/98-POL dated 29th Dec., 2008, and No. J. 11012/6/98-POL/66 dated 2nd June, 2011, the Governor of Mizoram, on the advice of the Chief Minister, Mizoram is pleased to reallocate portfolios to the Chief Minister and three Cabinet Ministers as below :

1.	Pu Lal Thanhawla, Chief Minister	1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.	Political & Cabinet Department Vigilance Department General Administration Department Public Works Department Power & Electricity Department District Council Affairs Department Minor Irrigation Department Information & Public Relations Department
2.	Pu R. Lalzirliana, Cabinet Minister	1. 2. 3. 4. 5.	Home Department Prison Department Rural Development Department Secretariat Administration Department Fisheries Department
3.	Pu J.H. Rothuama, Cabinet Minister	1. 2. 3. 4.	Land Revenue & Settlement Department Co-operation Department Excise and Narcotics Department Soil & Water Conservation Department
4.	Pu Zodintluanga, Cabinet Minister	1. 2. 3. 4.	Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department Sports & Youth Services Department Taxation Department Information & Communication Technology Department

Van Hela Pachuau,

Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram.