

The Mizoram Gazette **EXTRA ORDINARY** Published by Authority

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 RNI No. 27009/1973 Re. 1/- per page Aizawl, VOL - XLII S.E. 1935, Issue No. 405 Thursday 8.8.2013 Sravana 17,

NOTIFICATION

No. J. 12012/4/08-RD(BRGF), the 30th July, 2013. In partial modification of this Department's Notification conveyed under Memo No. J. 12012/4/08-RD(BRGF) dated 6th August, 2012, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-constitute the District Level Planning & Programme Implementation Committee on BRGF in respect of Lawngtlai District consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further order :-

- 1. Chairman
- Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai
- Project Director, DRDA, Lawngtlai
- Member Secretary 3. Member

2.

- 1) Chief Executive Member, LADC.
- 2) Chief Executive Member, CADC.
- 3) Chairman, LADC
- 4) Shri Pulin Bayan Chakma, Chairman, Plg, CADC
- 5) Shri Adikanta Tongchangya, Adviser to CEM, CADC
- 6) Shri Amarsmriti Chakma, Executive Member, CADC
- 7) Dayal Chandra Chakma, Executive Member, CADC
- 8) VL Hmuaka, MDC, LADC
- 9) C. Lalneihkhuma, MDC, LADC
- 10) Lalchuangliana, MDC, LADC
- 11) The Chairman may co-opt not more than 3(three) subject specialist as members as and when required.

R. Lalvena, Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Rural Development Department.