

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008
 Re. 1/- per page

 VOL - XLI Aizawl, Wednesday 9.5.2012
 Vaisakha 19, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 217

<u>NOTICE</u>

No.H.13012/1/2012-DEO(S), the 8th May, 2012. It is hereby published for information of general public that General Election to Mara Autonomous District Council, 2012 was held on the 3rd May, 2012 and result was declared on the 7th May, 2012. The following persons have been declared elected to fill seats to the Members of MADC in the constituencies as indicated against their names:-

<u>SI. No.</u>	<u>Name of Returned</u> <u>Candidate</u>	<u>No. & Name of</u> <u>Constituency</u>	Party Affiliation
1.	J. Rawna	1-Tongkolong	MDF
2.	K. Pawhnie	2-Phura	INC
3.	K. Chhuabei	3-Vahai	INC
4.	B. Pasia	4-Laki	MDF
5.	L. Prisila	5-Zawngling	INC
6.	F.C. Rehmo	6-Chapui	MNF
7.	K. Hrahmo	7-Chakhang	INC
8.	L.C. Apaw	8-Siata	INDPT
9.	Tiahlei Syuhlo	9-Tuisih	INDPT
10.	F.C. Lawmkima	10-Tuipang-I	INC
11.	Hiphei	11-Tuipang-II	INC
12.	Beirahmo Syhly	12-Latawh	INC
13.	I.P. Junior	13-Serkawr	INC
14.	N. Zakhai	14-Maubawk	INC
15.	R.T. Zachono	15-Rawmibawk	INC
16.	F. Hrangchunga	16-Niawhtlang	INC
17.	M.H. Tiabi	17-Chhuarlung	INC
18.	Nahlo Solo	18-Saiha North-I	MNF
19.	C. Lawbei	19-Saiha North-II	MDF
20.	V. VB. Byhna	20-Saiha South-I	INC
21.	K.H. Beihlo	21-Saiha South-II	INC
22.	K. Sangtlunga	22-Saiha East-I	MNF
23.	L.C. Chakhai	23-Saiha East-II	INC
24.	K. Chiama	24-Saiha West-I	MDF
25.	Pakhu Hlychho	25-Saiha West-II	MDF

Kunal, IAS, Deputy Commissioner & Returning Officer, 1-25 MDC Constituencies, General Election to MADC, 2012, Saiha : Mizoram.