

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

RNI No. 27009/1973

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLI Aizawl, Thursday 26.4.2012 Vaisakha 6, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 202

NOTIFICATION

No. A. 33024/24/2010-RD(SIRD), the 13th April, 2012. In pursuance of Ministry of Rural Development, Govt. of India No. M. 12017/1/2010-Trg dt. 24.9.2010 and in supersession of Notification No. A. 33024/24/2010-RD(SIRD) dt. 8.11.2011, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-constitute State Level Committee on Lab-to-Land Initiatives with the following members with effect and until further order.

Chairman Vice Chairma Members :-	 Minister, Rural Development Department. Parliamentary Secretary, Rural Development Department.
1.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Public Work Department.
1. 2.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department.
2. 3.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Power & Electricity Department.
3. 4.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Land Revenue & Settlement Department.
4. 5.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Agriculture Department.
5. 6.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Horticulture Department.
0. 7.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, AH & Vety Department.
8.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Environment & Forest Department.
9.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Fisheries Department.
10.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Sericulture Department.
11.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Soil & Water Conservation Department.
12.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Minor Irrigation Department.
13.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Social Welfare Department.
14.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, FCS & CA Department.
15.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Local Administration Department.
16.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Industries Department.
17.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department.
18.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Education Department.
19.	Secretary or Joint Secretary, Information & Public Relation Department.
20.	Director, Administrative Training Institute Department.
21.	Director, Rural Development Department.
22.	Director, SIRD, Kolasib.
23.	Project Director, SLMC & IAC.
24.	General Manager, NABARD.
25.	Branch Manager, NEDFI.
26.	Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Aizawl.

Ex - 202/2012

- 2 -

- 27. Director, All India Radio, Aizawl.
- 28. Director, Press Information Bureau, Aizawl.
- 29. President, Mizoram Journalist Association, Aizawl.
- 30. Secretary, Rural Development Department Member Secretary.

Terms of Reference of the Committee will be as follows :-

- 1. The Committee will decide the modification for dissemination of information regarding various development programme implemented in the rural areas.
- 2. The committee will demonstrate the achievement and good practices of various Development Programme Implemented in rural areas.
- 3. The committee will obtain feed back for improvement in training, communication and overall development strategy.

K. Riachho,

Secretary to the Government of Mizoram, Rural Development Department.