

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLI Aizawl, Thursday 12.4.2012 Chaitra 23, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 188

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 13015/1/2007-PLG, the 10th April, 2012. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to reconstitute the Governing Body & Executive Committee of Mizoram Remote Sensing Application Centre (MIRSAC) as follows:

GOVERNING BODY:

1.	Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram	-	Chairman
2.	Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary Planning & Programme Implementation Department, Government of Mizoram.	-	Vice Chairman
3.	Principal Adviser, State Planning Board, Government of Mizoram	_	Member
	,		Member
4.	Addl. Secretary (Budget) Finance Department, Government of Mizoram		
5.	Principal Chief Conservator of Forest, Environment & Forest Department Government of Mizoram	-	Member
6.	Engineer-in-Chief, Public Works Department, Government of Mizoram	_	Member
7.	Engineer-in-Chief, Public Health Engineering Department, Govt. of Mizoram	-	Member
8.	Engineer-in-Chief, Power & Electricity Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
9.	Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation Department, Government of Mizoram		Member
10.	Director, Agriculture Department (Crop Husbandry) Government of Mizoram	-	Member
11.	Director, Horticulture Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
12.	Director, Soil & Water Conservation Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
13.	Director, Rural Development Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
14.	Director, Land Revenue & Settlement Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
15.	Director, Disaster Management & Rehabilitation Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
16.	Director, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department, Government of Mizoram	-	Member
17.	Director, Sericulture Department, Government of Mizoram	_	Member
18.	Chief Scientific Officer, Directorate of Science & Technology	_	Member
	Government of Mizoram		
19.	Project Director, Mizoram Remote Sensing Application Centre	-	Member Secretary

Ex-188/2012 - 2 -

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1. Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary, Planning & Programme - Chairman Implementation Department, Government of Mizoram Chief Scientific Officer, Directorate of Science & Technology 2. - Vice Chairman Government of Mizoram 3. Adviser, State Planning Board, Government of Mizoram - Member Jt. Secretary (Budget), Finance Department, Government of Mizoram 4. - Member Project Director, Mizoram Remote Sensing Application Centre 5. - Member Secretary

Renu Sharma,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Planning & Programme Implementation Department.