

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page

VOL-XLI Aizawl, Wednesday 4.4.2012 Chaitra 15, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 161

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 14015/3/2007-LAD, the 22nd March, 2012. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the Housing Loan Advisory Board for the following Districts - Aizawl, Lunglei, Champhai, Kolasib, Serchhip, Mamit, Saiha & Lawngtlai Districts within the state of Mizoram for the year 2011 - 2012 as shown below :-

A. AIZAWL DISTRICT

B.

1			
1.	Secretary, L.A.D	-	Chairman
2.	Director, L.A.D.	-	Member Secretary
3.	Secretary, Finance	-	Member
4.	Principal Adviser to Planning Deptt.	-	Member
5.	P.B. Lala, Dawrpui Vengthar	-	Member
6.	Zosangliana Chhangte, Mission Vengthlang	-	Member
7.	C. Rokhuma, Republic Veng	-	Member
8.	V.L. Zaithanzama, Khatla Bethel Veng	-	Member
9.	Rochungnunga, Saron Veng	-	Member
10.	Lalhluna, Ramhlun Vengthar	-	Member
11.	P.C. Lalthuama, Tuikual 'S' Aizawl	-	Member
12.	Ngursailova Sailo, Dawrpui, Aizawl	-	Member
13.	Lalrinliana, Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl	-	Member
14.	C. Lalpianthanga, Dinthar, Aizawl	-	Member
15.	Lalhlimpuia Pachuau, Venghlui, Aizawl	-	Member
16.	Hrangthankima, Edenthar, Aizawl	-	Member
17.	Albert Lalthlamuana, Luangmual, Aizawl	-	Member
18.	R. Zothantluanga, Republic Veng, Aizawl	-	Member
19.	Rochhara, Saitual	-	Member
20.	T.B.C. Lalpekthara, Laipuitlang, Aizawl	-	Member
LUN	GLEI DISTRICT		
1.	Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei	-	Chairman
2.	D.L.A.O, Lunglei	-	Member Secretary
3.	C. Lalrammawia, Zotlang, Lunglei	-	Member
4.	Laldinliana Pachuau, Chanmari, Lunglei	-	Member
5.	Lalthangmawia, Venghlun, Lunglei	-	Member
6.	Lalhmingmuana, Venglai, Lunglei	-	Member
7.	P.C. Zohmingthanga, Lungsen	-	Member

	Ex-1	61	/20	12
--	------	----	-----	----

	8.	Lalmuanawma, Hnahthial	-	Member
	9.	F. Zasiama, Serkawn, Lunglei	-	Member
	10.	P.C. Lalngaihawma, Tlabung	-	Member
	11.	Ramhluna, Bualte	-	Member
	12.	Biaksanga, Hauruang	-	Member
	13.	Thanghmingliana, Chanmari, Lunglei	-	Member
C.	CHA	MPHAI DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Champhai	-	Chairman
	2.	D.L.A.O, Champhai	-	Member Secretary
	3.	T.C. Lalrinawma, Khawzawl	-	Member
	4.	H. Thantluanga, Hliappui	-	Member
	5.	C. Lalthansanga, Champhai Bethel	-	Member
	6.	Vanlalchhuanga Varte, Champhai Zotlang	-	Member
	7.	Lalremruata, Champhai Vengsang	-	Member
	8.	B. Lalthanpuia, Champhai Vengsang	-	Member
D.	KOL	ASIB DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib	-	Chairman
	2.	D.L.A.O. Kolasib	-	Member Secretary
	3.	David R. Lalrosanga, Kolasib Khuangpuilam	-	Member
	4.	Lalbiakliana, Kolasib Diakkawn	-	Member
	5.	Thangchuailova, Hortoki	-	Member
	6.	K. Lalchawimawia, Lungdai	-	Member
	7.	R.K. Vanlalhruaia, Vairengte	-	Member
	8.	Lalnunsanga Tochhawng, Bilkhawthlir	-	Member
E.	SER	CHHIP DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip	-	Chairman
	2.	D.L.A.O, Serchhip	-	Member Secretary
	3.	Lalthupuanga, Chhiahtlang	-	Member
	4.	R. Lalsawma, Bungtlang	-	Member
	5.	Vanlalsawma, Serchhip	-	Member
	6.	C. Rosiama, Serchhip	-	Member
	7.	Kapmawia, Thenzawl	-	Member
	8.	Sailova, Thenzawl	-	Member
F.	MAN	IIT DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Mamit	-	Chairman
	2.	D.L.A.O, Mamit	-	Member Secretary
	3.	H. Zakiamlova, Mamit High School Veng	-	Member
	4.	Mickey C. Lalfakzuala, Mamit Bazar Veng	-	Member
	5.	K. Lalngheta, Rengdil	-	Member
	6.	Lalchunglura, Kawrthah	-	Member
	7.	Vanlalruata Sailo, West Phaileng	-	Member
	8.	Vanlalchhuanga, Reiek	-	Member

Ex-161/2012

G.	SAIH	A DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Saiha	-	Member
	2.	Addl. Deputy Commissioner, i/c Loan Saiha	-	Member Secretary
	3.	S. Khipo, CEM, MADC, Saiha	-	Member
	4.	T.T. Vakhu, Council Veng, Saiha	-	Member
	5.	Smti Dawzu, Meisatla, Saiha	-	Member
	6.	Hmoko Nohro, New Colony, Saiha	-	Member
	7.	B. Zahra, College Veng, Saiha	-	Member
	8.	Laicho Notlia, Council Veng, Saiha	-	Member
	9.	C. Thanzova, New Saiha	-	Member
Н.	LAWN	IGTLAI DISTRICT		
	1.	Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai	-	Chairman
	2.	Addl. Deputy Commissioner, i/c Loan Lawngtlai	-	Member Secretary
	3.	Sukrosen Chakma, Kamalanagar - II	-	Member
	4.	Malika Chakma, Kamalanagar	-	Member
	5.	M.C. Hniarvunga, South Lungpher	-	Member
	6.	J.H. Lallianngura, Lawngtlai - IV	-	Member
	7.	K. Zapari, Lawngtlai Vengpui	-	Member
	7. 8.	K. Zapari, Lawngtlai Vengpui Samuel Chinzah, Chanmari Lawngtlai	-	Member Member

Biaktluanga, Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Local Administration Department.