

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLI Aizawl, Thursday 9.2.2012 Magha 20, S.E. 1933, Issue No. 57

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Date: 12 January, 2012 22 Pausa, 1933 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 56/2011(i)/PPS-II - In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2011/PPS-II, dated 28.12.2011, namely:-

In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification -

(i) After the existing entries at SI. No. 1309, the following entries shall be inserted under Column 1, 2 & 3, respectively:-

	1309.	Kisan Samaj Morcha	Bichola Bhood, Post - Patriya, Tahsil - Gunnaur, Badayun, Uttar Pradesh.	
	1310.	Janhit Kisan Party	Ward No. 24, Saxena Nagar, Nagar palika Parishad - Maharajganj Janpad - Maharajgaj - 273303, Uttar Pradesh.	
	1311.	Bahujan Samaj Vikas Party	20-B.D.S. Commercial Market, Village - Sadarpur, Sector - 45, Post Office - Arun Vihar, Sector - 37, Noida, Janpad - Gautambudhnagar, Uttar Pradesh.	
	1312.	Democratic Prajakranthi	Ummathur Post & Village,	

Hunsur Taluk, Mysore District, Karnataka - 571105.

Party Secularist

Ex-57/2011 - 2 -

1313.	Socialist Party (India)	Lohiya Mazdoor Bhawan, H. No. 41/557, Dr. Tufel Ahmed Marg, Narhi, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
1314.	Swaraj (J)	Jungle Suhas Kunwari (Mahavir Chhapra), Post Office - Mahavir Chhapra, Police Station - Belipar, Tehsil - Sadar, District - Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.
1315.	Rashtriya Bandhutwa Party	554, Mamfordganj, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1316.	Rashtriya Mahan Dal	108/60, Avas Vikas Colony, Village - Taimurpur, Post - Bijnaur, Distt Bijnaur, Uttar Pradesh.
1317.	All India Singaravelar Munnetra Kazhagam	No. 2/305, Singaravelar Nagar, Neelangkarai, Chennai - 600 041, Tamil Nadu.
1318.	Yuva Telangana Party	6 th Floor, Sai Pragathi Towers, Main Road, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad - 500029, Andhra Pradesh.
1319.	Hamara Dal	C-112, Sector-G, L.D.A. Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow-12, Uttar Pradesh.
1320.	Kishore Raj Party	L-2/601, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

- (ii) against serial number 1064, the existing entries under column 2 shall be substituted by the entries "Rashtriya Sarvasamaj Party (India)";
- (iii) against serial number 897, the exsiting entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "C/O Shri R.P. Deo, JD-5, Khirki Extension, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi 110017".

By order,

Sd/-(VARINDER KUMAR) SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA