

## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII Aizawl, Thursday 25.7.2013 Sravana 3, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 370

## **NOTIFICATION**

**No.434/MIZ-LA/2013, the 02<sup>nd</sup> July, 2013.** In pursuance of the provisions of Section 21 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of its Notification No.434/MIZ-LA/2008 (1), dated 11th June, 2008, the Election Commission hereby designates, in consultation with the Government of the State of Mizoram, the officer of the Government specified in column 2 of the Table below, as the Returning Officer for the Legislative Assembly Constituency in the State of Mizoram, as specified in column 1 of the said Table against such officer of the Government :-

## **TABLE**

No. & Name of Assembly Constituency	Returning Officer
1-Hachhek (ST)	Addl. Dy. Commissioner, Mamit
2-Dampa (ST)	Project Director, DRDA, Mamit
3-Mamit (ST)	Dy.Commissioner, Mamit
4-Tuirial (ST)	Addl. D.C., Kolasib
5-Kolasib (ST)	Dy.Commissioner, Kolasib
6-Serlui (ST)	Project Director, DRDA, Kolasib
7-Tuivawl (ST)	Jt. Director RD Deptt. Aizawl
8-Chalfilh (ST)	Jt. Director RD Deptt. Aizawl
9-Tawi (ST)	Dy. Secretary Industries Deptt. Aizawl
10-Aizawl North-I (ST)	Dy. Secretary Industries Deptt. Aizawl
11-Aizawl North-II (ST)	Jt. Director, ATI, Aizawl
12-Aizawl North-III (ST)	Jt. Director ATI, Aizawl
13-Aizawl East-I	Addl. DC (G) DC Office, Aizawl
14-Aizawl East-II (ST)	Addl. DC (G) DC Office, Aizawl
15-Aizawl West-I (ST)	Addl. DC (E) DC Office, Aizawl
16-Aizawl West-II (ST)	Addl. DC (E) DC Office, Aizawl
17-Aizawl West-III (ST)	Jt. Director LAD
18-Aizawl South-I (ST)	Jt. Director LAD
19-Aizawl South-II (ST)	Jt. Director FCS & CA Deptt., Aizawl
20-Aizawl South-III(ST)	Jt. Director FCS & CA Deptt., Aizawl
21-Lengteng (ST)	Addl. Dy.Commissioner, Champhai
22-Tuichang (ST)	Addl. Dy.Commissioner, Champhai

Ex-370/2013

23-Champhai North (ST) 24-Champhai South (ST) 25-East Tuipui (ST) 26-Serchhip (ST) 27-Tuikum (ST) 28-Hrangturzo (ST) 29-South Tuipui (ST) 30-Lunglei North (ST) 31-Lunglei East (ST) 32-Lunglei West (ST) 33-Lunglei South (ST) 34-Thorang (ST) 35-West Tuipui (ST) 36-Tuichawng (ST) 37-Lawngtlai West (ST) 38-Lawngtlai East (ST) 39-Saiha (ST) 40-Palak (ST)

2

Deputy Commissioner, Champhai Deputy Commissioner, Champhai Project Director, DRDA, Champhai Dy. Commissioner, Serchhip Project Director, DRDA, Serchhip Addl. Dy. Commissioner, Serchhip Addl. Dy. Commissioner, (E), Lunglei Addl. Dy. Commissioner, (E), Lunglei Dy. Commissioner, Lunglei Dy. Commissioner, Lunglei Addl. Dy. Commissioner (P), Lunglei Addl. Dy. Commissioner (P), Lunglei Project Director, DRDA, Lunglei Project Director, DRDA, Lawngtlai Addl. Dy. Commissioner, Lawngtlai Dy. Commissioner, Lawngtlai Dy. Commissioner, Saiha Dy. Commissioner, Saiha

> Varinder Kumar Secretary Election Commission of India.