

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLI Aizawl, Monday 18.6.2012 Jyaistha 28, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 292

NOTIFICATION

No. B.11023/21/2006-FST, the 8th June, 2011. In partial modification of this Department's notification of even No. dt.8.4.2009, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to reconstitute the District Level Committee on fire prevention for Serchhip District comprising of the following members with immediate effect and until further orders.

1.	Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip	-	Chairman
2.	Divisional Forests Officer, Thenzawl	-	Member Secretary
3.	Superintendent of Police, Serchhip	-	Member
4.	Principal, Government College, Serchhip	-	Member
5.	Executive Engineer, PWD, Serchhip	-	Member
6.	Executive Engineer, P&E, Serchhip	-	Member
7.	Executive Engineer, PHE, Serchhip	-	Member
8.	District Local Administrative Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
9.	District A.H& Vety Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
10.	District Education Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
11.	District Agriculture Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
12.	District Horticulture Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
13.	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), Thenzawl	-	Member
14.	Sub-Divisional Officer (Civil), N. Vanlaiphai	-	Member
15.	Divisional Forests Officer, N. Vanlaiphai	-	Member
16.	Block Development Officer, Serchhip	-	Member
17.	Block Development Officer, E. Lungdar	-	Member
18.	President, YMA Sub-Headquarters, Serchhip	-	Member
19.	President, MJA, Serchhip District	-	Member
20.	President, AMFU Sub-headquarters, Serchhip	-	Member
21.	SDO (Sadar) Serchhip	-	Member
22.	DIPRO, Serchhip	-	Member
23.	Station Officer, Fire Services, Serchhip	-	Member

Dr. S.S. Garbyal,

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Environment & Forests Department.

Published and Issued by the Controller, Printing & Stationery, Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Govt. Press, Aizawl. C-500.