

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLI Aizawl, Monday 18.6.2012

S.E. 1934, Jyaistha 28,

Issue No. 288

Nirvachan Sadan,

Ashoka Road,

New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 23rd May, 2012

2 Jyaistha, 1934 (Saka)

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

NOTIFICATION

No. 56/2011(iv)/PPS-II- In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No.56/2011/PPS-II, dated 28.12.2011, as amended from time to time, namely:-

In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification-

After the existing entries at Sl.No. 1320, the following entries shall be inserted under Column 1, 2 & 3, respectively:-

1321.	Bhartiya Sanvaidhanik Janhit Party	Virk Gold Farm, Village-Sarayjoga, Post-Kantha, Nawabganj, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh.
1322.	Navodyam Party	D.No.4-96/2, Near Rama Mandir, Nallakavari Street, Etukuru Village, Guntur Rural Mandal, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.
1323.	Akhil Bhartiya Jharkhand Party	Village - Kinudeeh, Post- Karandeeh, Jamshedpur-831002, Distt Poorvi Singhbhoom, Jharkhand.
1324.	Akhila Bharatiya Rytha Party	No. 127, Shravanabelagula Town, Bangaluru Main Road Channarayapatna Taluk, Hassan District, Karnataka-573135
1325.	Ahinsa Dal	Sikarwar Sadan, L-1/108,109

		Sector-B, Priyadarshini Colony, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
1326.	Rashtriya Kisan Congress Party	H.No. 1-11-602, Ramanata Ambedkar Nagar, Near of Guru Govind Singh Ji Stadium, Tq. & District Nanded, Maharashtra.
1327.	Bahujan Suraksha Dal	1/7, G.H. Board, Hardasnagaar, Stadium Road, Old Bapunagar, Ahmedbad-380024 Gujarat.
1328.	Rashtrya Samdarshi Deshbakt Dal	Khushkari Sadan, Anand Nagar, Mandi Road Tiraha, Kasganj, Kanshiram Nagar. Uttar Pradesh.
1329.	Pragatisheel Samah Party	58/12/ID, Newada, Circular Road, Rajapur, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1330.	Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress	Plot No.157-158, Pocket E-20, Sector-3, 1st Floor, Rohini, Delhi-110085.
1331.	Noorie Party	102, Kadodra-Bardoli Road, Surat, Gujarat.
1332.	Rashtravadi Pratap Sena	Village-Narayanpur Banska, P.ODhaulana, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1333.	India Dravida Makkal Munnetra Katchi	Door No.15/1, Ward No. 21, Sarojini Nagar, Towerline Colony, Erode Corporation Zone II, Erode-638011, Tamil Nadu.
1334.	Rashtriya Congress (Babu Jagjivanram)	Ward No. 45, Mohalla - Baldevpuri, Janpad-Muradabad, Uttar Pradesh.

(ii) against serial number 415, the existing entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "No. 5, M.P. Avenue, Majestic Colony, Saligramam, Chennai-600093, Tamil Nadu."

By order,

Varinder Kumar, Secretary, Election Commission of India.