

## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

## Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII

Aizawl, Wednesday, 19.6.2013

Jyaistha 29, S.E. 1935, Issue No.321

## **CORRIGENDUM**

**No.B.13016/22/2010-UD&PA**, **the 13**<sup>th</sup> **June, 2013.** In partial modification of this Department's Notification even No. dt.10th May, 2013, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to order correction of names in the List of Members for Sanitation Task Force for Aizawl City as follows-

- 1. The name appeared in sl. 12 as Pi Thachhungi, Executive Member, MHIP has been changed as Dr. Thanpuii, Vice President, MHIP General Hqrs., Aizawl.
- 2. The name appeared in sl. 14 as Pu Lalchamliana, Lecturer/Secretary, MZU/Zoram Research Forum is corrected as Pu Rochamliana, General Secretary, Zoram Research Foundation.

Corrected List of Member for Sanitation Task Force for Aizawl City is attached herewith.

Lianhmingi Pachuau,

Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department.

Attachment

## List of Members for Sanitation Task Force for Aizawl City

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Status
1.	Pu R.L. Rinawma	Principal Secretary, UD&PA Department	Head of the Task Force
2.	Pu K.Lalthawmmawia	Director, UD&PA Department	Convener
3.	Pu Lalzirliana	Councillor & Executive Member i/c	Member
		Sanitation etc. AMC	
4.	Pu Rothuama	SDO (Sadar), DC's Office, Aizawl Dist.	Member
5.	Pi M.Zohmingthangi	C.E.O, AMC	Member
6.	Pu R. Vanlaltluanga	C.E (Building), PWD	Member
7.	Er. Lalhmachhuana	S.E (Sewerage & Sanitation Circle)	Member
		Aizawl, PHED	
8.	Dr. Lalrinliana Sailo	Director (Hospital & Medical	Member
		Education), H&FW Department	
9.	Pu H.D Lalrintluanga	Joint Director, Trade & Commerce	Member
		Department	
10.	Pu Lalhmingmawia	Coordinator, Synod Social Front	Member
11.	Pu C.Lalduhawma	Member Secretary, Mizoram Pollution	Member
		Control Board	
12.	Dr. Thanpuii	Vice President, MHIP General	Member
		Hqrs, Aizawl	
13.	Pu Vanneihtluanga	Programme Director, ZONET	Member
14.	Pu Rochamliana	General Secretary, Zoram Research	Member
		Foundation.	
15.	Pu H.Lalruata	President, Septic Tank	Member
		Operators, Aizawl	
16.	Pu Vanlalruata	General Secretary, C.YMA	Member
17.	Pu Lalthangzama	Member, New Market Building	Member
		Association, Aizawl	
			Programme
			Co-ordinator,
			ADB TA-Loan
18.	Er. Valbuanga	Project Director, SIPMIU	Number-7947
			IDN