

## The Mizoram Gazette **EXTRA ORDINARY**

## Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Laipuitlang, Aizawl

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII

Aizawl, Monday 17.6.2013

Jyaistha 27, S.E. 1935, Issue No.305

## NOTIFICATION

No.D.21019/1/08-MYC, the 24<sup>rd</sup> January, 2013. In the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the Board of Governors of the Mizoram Institute of Advanced Studies (MIAS) with immediate effect and until further orders with the following members:

1.	Lal Thanhawla	:	Patron
	Hon'ble Chief Minister		
2.	Lal Thanzara	:	Chairman
	Hon'ble Parliamentary Secretary		
3.	Prof. Thangchungnunga	:	Vice Chairman
	Registrar, Mizoram University		
4.	Vice Chancellor	:	Member
	Mizoram University		
5.	Commissioner/Secretary	:	Member
	Finance Department		
6.	Commissioner/Secretary	:	Member
	Higher & Technical Education Department		
7.	Commissioner/Secretary	:	Member
	Land Revenue & Settlement Department		
8.	Chief Infomatics Officer	:	Member
	Information & Communication Tech. Dept.		
9.	Pu Lalkhama, IAS (Retd.)	:	Member
10	Babu Tlang, Aizawl		
10.	Pu P. Rohmingthanga, IAS (Retd.) Chaltlang, Aizawl	:	Member
11.	Pu LaIngheta Sailo, IPS (Retd.)	:	Member
	Mission Vengthlang	•	
12.	Er. Dunglena, IES (Retd.)	:	Member
	1 910HIT1900 A 1791/		

Ex-305/2013 2

13. Dr. Sangkima : Member

Tlangnuam, Aizawl

14. Prof. O. Rosanga : Member

Department of History & Ethnography, MZU

15. Dr. H.K. Laldinpuii : Member

Department of Psychology, MZU

16. Mina Zoliani, MIS : Member

Information & Public Relations Department

17. Rochamliana : Member Secretary

Govt. Johnson College, Aizawl (on deputation to Mizoram Youth Commission)

Hmingdailova Khiangte, MLA, Chairman, Mizoram Youth Commission, Government of Mizoram.