

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008
 Re. 1/- per page

 VOL - XLII
 Aizawl, Thursday 7.2.2013
 Magha 18, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 45

NOTIFICATION

No. B.12021/3/2013-SEC/CADC, the 31st January, 2013. In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-rule (5) of Rule 7 read with Rule 148 of the Chakma Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Conduct of Business, etc.) Rules, 2002 as amended, the State Election Commission hereby appoints the following Officers of the State Government of Mizoram to function as the Electoral Registration Officers and Assistant Electoral Registration Officers in connection with Summary Revision of Electoral Rolls for General Election to Chakma Autonomous District Council, 2013 in respect of the MDC Constituencies as shown against each:-

SI.	Name & Designation of		Jurisdiction	
No.	State Government Officers	to be performed	ConstituencyNo.	Name of Constituency
1	Pu Beila Khithie,	Electoral Registration	1	Borapansury - I
	Addl. DC, Lawngtlai	Officer	2	Borapansury -II
	_		3	Chhotapansury
			4	Bajeisora
			5	Kamalanagar 'N'
			6 7	Kamalanagar 'S'
				Kamalanagar 'W'
			8 9	Udalthana
				Ugudasury 'S'
			10	Mondirasora
2	Pu L.Rinliana,	Electoral Registration	11	Ajasora
	SDO, (Civil) Chawngte	Officer	12	Maniabapsora
			13	Vaseitlang
			14	Longpuighat
			15	Rengkashya
			16	Damdep
			17	Jaruldubasora
			18 19	Fultuli Devasora 'S'
			20	Parva
			20	
3	Pu VL Chhuanawma, SDC,	Asst. Electoral	1	Borapansury - I
	DC's Office Lawngtlai	Registration Officer	2	Borapansury - II
			3	Chhotapansury
			4	Bajeisora

Ex-45/2011

- 2 -

4	Pu T. Vanlalmalsawmsanga BDO, Lawngtlai	Asst. Electoral Registration Officer	5 6 7 8	Kamalanagar 'N' Kamalanagar 'S' Kamalanagar 'W' Udalthana
5	Pu H.Lalrammuana, SDC DC's Office, Lawngtlai	Asst. Electoral Registration Officer	9 10 11 12	Ugudasury 'S' Mondirasora Ajasora Maniabapsora
6	Pu Laltanpuia, SDC DC's Office, Lawngtlai	Asst. Electoral Registration Officer	13 14 15 16	Vaseitlang Longpuighat Rengkashya Damdep
7	Pu MH James, SDC DC's Office, Lawngtlai	Asst. Electoral Registration Officer	17 18 19 20	Jaruldubasora Fultuli Devasora 'S' Parva

C. Ropianga, State Election Commissioner, Mizoram.