

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 2/- per page

VOL - XLII Aizawl, Sunday 10.2.2013 Magha 21, S.E. 1934, Issue No.64

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Nelhi - 110001

NOTIFICATION

No.H.11018/1/2012-CEO, the 10th February, 2013. In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of the rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules 1961, the following is published for general information.

FORM 7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES [See rule 10 (1)]

 $Bye-Election \ to \ Legislative \ Assembly \ from \ 8-CHALFILH \ (ST) \ Assembly$

Constituency

Name of the State:MizoramName of Parliament:1 - Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency

Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	*Party Affiliation	Symbol Alloted
1	2	3	4	5
1	C. Lalchhandama	Venghlui, Aizawl	ZNP	Sun (without rays)
2	Lalhmangaiha Sailo	185, Upper Kanan, PO Vaivakawn, Aizawl 796009	MPC	Electric Bulb
3	Lalvenhima Hmar	A-44, Zarkawt Main Road, Aizawl	MNF	Star
4	Dr. Ngurdingliana	F-22, Chanmari, Aizawl 796007	INC	Hand
5	C. Ramkinlova	H.No. 17, Bungkawn Vengthar	BJP	Lotus
6	D.K. Thanga	H/No. 136, Dawrpui Aizawl	LJP	Bungalow
7	R. Lalrohlua	T/48, Thakthing Veng Aizawl,796005	IND	Kite
lace	: Aizawl		•	Sd/- A. Biaklawma.

Date : 09.02.2013