

## The Mizoram Gazette

## EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVI Aizawl,

**Wednesday 9.8.2017** 

Shravana 18, S.E. 1939,

Issue

No. 402

## **NOTIFICATION**

**No.B.12012/10/12-HFW, the 4**<sup>th</sup> **August, 2017.** In pursuance to the Mizoram Medical Council Act 2010 (Act No. 4 of 2010) Pt.3 (1), the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute "The Mizoram Medical Council" comprising of the following members with effect from publication of this Notification in the official Gazette.

- **a)** (i) Dr. Rosangluaia, H/No-A-46/8, Hmarveng Upper Republic, Aizawl Mizoram.
- Nominated by State Govt.
- (ii) Dr. Lalbiak Kima, A-19, Main Street, Zarkawt, Aizawl Mizoram
- Nominated by State Govt.- President
- (iii) Ritu Nath Deokata, Head of Department Obstetrics & Gynae STNM Hospital, Sikkim Gangtok, Sikkim - 737101
- Nominated by MCI
- (iv) Dr. (Prof) Jagdish Prasad, Dte. General of Health Services Head Office Room No. 444A, Nirman Bhawan, Maulana Azad Rd, New Delhi, India
- Nominated by DGHS
- **b**) (i) John Zohmingthanga, B48/8 Mac Donald Hill Zarkawt, Aizawl, Mizoram

Elected

- (ii) Chawnglungmuana, A-27, Zion Street Dawrpui, Azawl, Mizoram
- Elected
- (iii) Dr. Vanlalruata, Bungkawn, Aizawl, Mizoram
- Elected Vice President
- (iv) Dr. John Malsawma, Synod Hospital Aizawl Mizoram
- Elected
- (v) Dr. Madhuriya Sarmah, B-58, McDonald Hill Zarkawt, Aizawl, Mizoram
- Elected

## Lalrinliana Fanai,

Commr. & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Health & Family Welfare Department.