

## The Mizoram Gazette

## EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVI Aizawl,

Saturday 1.7.2017,

Asadha 10, S.E. 1939,

Issue No. 290

## FORM 5

(See rule 6 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Rules, 1974)

## ELECTION TO THE OFFICE OF PRESIDENT OF INDIA

List of Contesting Candidates

<u>SI. No.</u>	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate
1.	Smt. Meira Kumar	House No. D-1029,
		Section No. 1, Block-D
		New Friends Colony, New Delhi.
2.	Shri Ramnath Kovind	42, HIG Maharishi Dayanand Vihar, Phase-2, Kalyanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh.

Place: New Delhi Date: 1st July, 2017 Anoop Mishra,

Returning Officer for Election to the Office of President of India, 2017

and

Secretary General, Lok Sabha.