

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII Aizawl, Thursday 14.3.2013 Phalguna 25, S.E. 1934, Issue No. 133

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 14015/3/2007-LAD, the 8th March, 2013. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute Housing Loan Advisory Board for the following Districts are Aizawl, Lunglei, Champhai, Kolasib, Serchhip, Mamit, Saiha and Lawngtlai District within the State of Mizoram for the year 2012-2013 as shown below :-

A.	AIZA	WL DISTRICT					
	1.	Secretary, LAD	-	Chairman			
	2.	Director, LAD	-	Member Secretary			
	3.	Secretary, Finance	-	Member			
	4.	Principal Adviser, Planning	-	Member			
	5.	K. Vanlalvena, Bawngkawn	-	Member			
	6.	Lalthansanga, MLA, Zarkawt	-	Member			
	7.	R. Vanlalthanga, Bethlehem	-	Member			
	8.	Zokailiana Khiangte, Mission Veng	-	Member			
	9.	C. Zahmuaka, Chaltlang	-	Member			
	10.	Zodinliana, Bungkawn	-	Member			
	11.	Lalawmpuii, Dawrpui Vengthar	-	Member			
	12.	Vanlalthanga, Ramhlun Venglai	-	Member			
	13.	Lalhuzauva Sathing, Armed Veng 'S'	-	Member			
	14.	Tlangthanmawii, Zarkawt	-	Member			
	15.	Pakunga, Selesih	-	Member			
	16.	Z.D. Lalthanchhunga, Mission Veng	-	Member			
	17.	Samuela, Rulchawm	-	Member			
	18.	TBC Lalpekthara, MEWA	-	Member			
B.	LUNGLEI DISTRICT						
	1.	Deputy Commissioner	-	Chairman			
	2.	DLAO Lunglei	-	Member Secretary			
	3.	Ngaihkungi, Electric Veng	-	Member			
	4.	Lalchangliana, Rahsi Veng	-	Member			
	5.	Laldawmliana, Pukpui	-	Member			
	6.	B. Lalhrangliana, College Veng	-	Member			
	7.	V. Lalthansanga, Chanmari	-	Member			
	8.	J.K. Lalramzauva, Farm Veng	-	Member			
	9.	C. Vala, Hnahthial	-	Member			

Ex-133/2013

	 F. Lalthazuala, Lungsen Robin Chakma, Nunsuri 	- -	Member Member
C.	CHAMPHAI DISTRICT1.Deputy Commissioner2.DLAO Champhai3.P.C. Lalzarliana, Khawzawl4.Lalrinzama, N.E. Khawdungsei5.C. Lalnghinglova, Kanan Veng, Champhai6.Khawmpuithanga, Ruantlang, Champhai7.J.C. Lalhuzauva, Champhai Vengsang8.Lalremruata, Champhai Vengsang		Chairman Member Secretary Member Member Member Member Member Member
D.	 <u>KOLASIB DISTRICT</u> 1. Deputy Commissioner 2. DLAO, Kolasib 3. Laldingliana, Venglai, Kolasib 4. Zosangzuala, Diakkawn, Kolasib 5. K. Kailiana, Vairengte 6. K. Lalchawimawia, Lungdai 	- - - -	Chairman Member Secretary Member Member Member Member
E.	SERCHHIP DISTRICT1.Deputy Commissioner2.DLAO, Serchhip3.Lalramliana Sailo, Bazar Veng, Serchhip4.Lalthlanthanga Chawngthu (Vala) Tuikhuah Veng, Serchhip5.R. Lalzauva, Field Veng, Thenzawl6.K. Lalbiakmawia, Chhiahtlang	- - -	Chairman Member Secretary Member Member Member Member
F.	MAMIT DISTRICT1.Deputy Commissioner2.DLAO, Mamit3.C. Lalramthanga, West Phaileng4.F. Biaksanga, Tuidam5.R. Sangbera, Dapchhuah6.Hrangdailova, Field Veng, MamitSAIHA DISTRICT	- - -	Chairman Member Secretary Member Member Member Member
_	 Deputy Commissioner ADC i/c Loan K. Hramo EM i/c LAD, MADC H. Solo, Tlangkawn, Saiha T.C Seido, Tuipang V C. Kaitha, MDC, College Veng 	- - - -	Chairman Member Secretary Member Member Member Member
H.	LAWNGTLAI DISTRICT1.Deputy Commissioner2.ADC i/c Loan3.S.T. Laldailova, MDC Lawngtlai	- - -	Chairman Member Secretary Member

Ex-133/2013

4.	Lalrinpuii, MDC, Lawngtlai	-	Member
5.	V.L. Hmuaka, Ex-MDC, Lawngtlai	-	Member
6.	Nirupam Chakma, MLA	-	Member

All Chairman of Housing Loan Boards under various Districts are requested to convene meeting of Housing Loan Board at an earliest and the selected list should be sent to Directorate of LAD and reached latest by 20.3.2013 positively.

K. Lalmuana, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Local Administration Department.