

## **The Mizoram Gazette** EXTRA ORDINARY *Published by Authority*

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - XLVI
 Aizawl,
 Wednesday 22.2.2017
 Phalguna 3,
 S.E. 1938,
 Issue
 No. 44

## NOTIFICATION

**No.B.11011/5/2016-SEC/MADC, the 13<sup>th</sup> February, 2017.** In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-rule (5) of Rule 7 read with Rule 148 of the Mara Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Conduct of Business, etc.) Rules, 2002 as amended, the State Election Commissioner hereby appoints the following Officers of the State Government of Mizoram to function as the Electoral Registration Officers and Assistant Electoral Registration Officers in connection with Summary Revision of Electoral Rolls, 2017 :-

<u>SI.No.</u>	Designation of State Government Officers	Power & Function to be performed	<u>Jurisdiction</u>		
			1 -	Tokalo	
			2 -	Phura	
			3 -	Vahia	
			4 -	Laki	
			5 -	Zyhno	
	Addl. DC		6 -	Chapi	
1	Siaha District,	Electoral Registration	7 -	Chakhei	
	Siaha.	Officer	8 -	Siata	
			10 -	Tipa - I	
			11 -	Tipa - II	
			16 -	Noaotla	
			17 -	Chhaolo	
			18 -	Siaha North - I	
			19 -	Siaha North - II	
			9 -	Tisi	
			12 -	N. Laty	
			13 -	Saikao	
			14 -	Amobyu	
2	Project Director,	Electoral Registration	15 -	Amohtlah	
	DRDA, Siaha	Officer	20 -	Siaha South - I	
			21 -	Siaha South - II	

Ex-44/2017

			22	-	Siaha East - I
			23	-	Siaha East - II
			24	-	Siaha West - I
			25	-	Siaha West - II
			1	-	Tokalo
			2	-	Phura
			3	-	Vahia
3	BDO, Tipa	Asst. Electoral	4	-	Laki
		Registration Officer	5	-	Zyhno
			6	-	Chapi
			10	-	Tipa - I
			11	-	Tipa - II
			7	-	Chakhei
			8	-	Siata
4	BDO, Siaha	Asst. Electoral	16	-	Noaotla
		Registration Officer	17	-	Chhaolo
			18	-	Siaha North - I
			19	-	Siaha North - II
			20	-	Siaha South - I
5	SDC - I, Siaha	Asst. Electoral	21	-	Siaha South - II
		Registration Officer	22	-	Siaha East - I
			24	-	Siaha West - I
			25	-	Siaha West - II
			9	-	Tisi
			12	-	N. Laty
6	SDC - II, Siaha	Asst. Electoral	13	-	Saikao
		Registration Officer	14	-	Amobyu
			15	-	Amohtlah
			23	-	Siaha East - II

By order etc.

Teresy Vanlalhruaii, Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram.

2