

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLV Aizawl. Friday 9.12.2016

Agrahayana 18, S.E. 1938, Issue No. 525

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance to the Meeting held under No.G.24014/1/2011 - DCA/148, the 1st December, 2016. the aegis of His Excellency, the Governor of Mizoram with the Chief Executive Members of the 3 (three) Autonomous District Councils and as provided under para 8 of the Guidelines issued by Government of India, NITI Aayog for utilisation of Special Assistance sanctioned to areas covered under the Sixth Schedule of the Constitution and other Centrally Sponsored Schemes/ State Plan Schemes etc undertaken in the respective Autonomous District Council areas, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the District Council Level Monitoring and Review Committee for the 3 (three) Autonomous District Councils with the following members for conducting regular monitoring and review of implementation of the projects with immediate effect and until further order.

LAI AUTONOMOUS DISTRICT COUNCIL:-

Chairman

- Chief Executive Member, LADC

Member Secretary - Executive Secretary, LADC

Members

- Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Mizoram. Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Mizoram.
- Member of Legislative Assembly, Lawngtlai East Constituency.
- Member of Legislative Assembly, Lawngtlai West Constituency.
- All Members of District Council
- Deputy Secretary, GAD, LADC
- Planning & Development Officer, LADC 7.
- Assistance Engineer (PWD), LADC
- Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai District, Lawngtlai.
- 10. Planning & Development Officer, MADC & CADC.

MARA AUTONOMOUS DISTRICT COUNCIL:-

Chairman

- Chief Executive Member, MADC

Member Secretary

- Executive Secretary, MADC

Members

- Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Mizoram. 1.
 - Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Mizoram.
 - Member of Legislative Assembly, Palak Constituency.
 - Member of Legislative Assembly, Siaha Constituency.
 - 5. All Members of District Council.
 - District Council Agriculture Officer, MADC

Ex-525/2016 - 2 -

- 7. Executive Engineer, (PWD), MADC
- 8. Planning & Development Officer, MADC
- 9. District Council Local Administrative Officer, MADC
- 10. Deputy Conservator of Forest, MADC
- 11. Deputy Commissioner, Siaha District.
- 12. Planning & Development Officer, LADC & CADC.

CHAKMA AUTONOMOUS DISTRICT COUNCIL:-

Chairman - (

- Chief Executive Member, CADC

Members

- Member Secretary Executive Secretary, CADC
 - 1. Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Mizoram.
 - 2. Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Mizoram.
 - 3. Member of Legislative Assembly, 36th Tuichawng (ST) A/C, Mizoram.
 - 4. All members of District Council.
 - 5. Executive Engineer, PWD, CADC
 - 6. District Industry Officer, CADC
 - 7. District Transport Officer, CADC
 - 8. Art & Culture Officer, CADC
 - 9. District Agricultural Officer, CADC.
 - 10. Planning & Development Officer, CADC
 - 11. Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai District.
 - 12. Planning & Development Officer, LADC & MADC.

Rodney L. Ralte,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram,
District Council & Minority Affairs Department.