

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLV Aizawl, Friday 20.6.2016 Vaisakha 30, S.E. 1938, Issue No. 135

NOTIFICATION

No.B.12011/7/2015-SEC/VC, the 20th May, 2016. WHEREAS, in pursuance of the Notification No. B.12011/7/2015-SEC/VC dt. 12th April, 2016 issued by the State Election Commission under Rule 3 (1) of the Mizoram (Constitution of State Election Commission) Rules, 2008 read with Rule 3 (1) of The Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the By- Election to Village Councils under State Election Commission was held for the purpose of constituting 31 Village Councils in the District of Aizawl and Kolasib on 19th May, 2016.

WHEREAS, the results of the elections in respect of Village Councils in the said By-Election have been declared by the Returning Officers concerned on May 19, 2016.

NOW, THEREFORE, in pursuance of Rule 75 & 77(3) of The Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the State Election Commission hereby notifies the names of the members elected in respect of the said Village Councils, along with their party affiliations or otherwise as shown below:

Aizawl District :

S/N	No. & Name of Village Council	Name of Elected Candidate	Party Affiliation (If any)
1	MZVC 01/6 Daido	General	
		1 Sangmawia	INC
		2 Rodingliana	IND
		Reserved	
		1 Zalianchhungi	INC
2	MZVC 01/7 Damdiai	General	
		1 Lalnithanga	ZNP
		2 Lalchhuanawma	IND
		Reserved	
		1 Niropuii	MNF
3	MZVC 01/22 Khawlian	General	
		1 K. Manga	INC
		2 C. Chawngsavunga	INC
		3 Chalthanga	INC
		4 Lalruatchhunga	IND
		Reserved	
		1 Rualneihchhingi	INC

Ex-135/2016 - 2 -

4	1471/0 01/02 Khauman	1	Comonal	
4	MZVC 01/23 Khawpuar		General	
		1	Lunghnema	MNF
		2	Vanlalruata	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Vanrami	MNF
5	MZVC 01/27 Lamherh		General	
"	Liviz vo o 1/2/ Editillorii	1	Lalnuntluanga	MNF
		2	Lalnuntawma	ZNP
			Reserved	ZIVF
		_		7110
<u> </u>	1471/0 01/00 1	1	Lalramhluni	ZNP
6	MZVC 01/33 Lungsum		General	
		1	Thuknapuia	MNF
		2	R. Thankunga	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Lalnunthangi	MNF
7	MZVC 01/36 Mauchar		General	
'		1	H.K. Lalengmawia	INC
		2	Thanbanglova	MNF
		3	Lalramthlira	INC
		4	Lalsanghlira	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Lalthlamuani	MNF
8	MZVC 01/41 N. Khawdungsei		General	
		1	Varthangsiama	IND
		2	Lalsiamliana	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Rebec Laldinpuii	INC
9	MZVC 01/42 N. Khawlek	<u> </u>	General	
′	TVIZ V O 01742 IV. IXIIdWICK	1	Lalmuankima	IND
		2	Thasiama	IND
			Reserved	IIID
		1		IND
10	N47740 04/45 N. T.	1	Lalrinchhani	IND
10	MZVC 01/45 N. Tinghmun		General	
		1	Romana	INC
		2	Raldothanga	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Rengpuii	INC
11	MZVC 01/47 NE Tlangnuam		General	
	I	1	G. Muanthanga	INC
		2	C. Hmingliana	INC
] -	Reserved	
		1	Lalzarliani	INC
12	MZVC 01/48 New Vervek	+ '-	General	IIVO
12	INIT AC 01/40 INEM ACIACK	1		INIC
		1	C. Vanlalhruaia	INC
		2	Lalhrilmawia	INC
		3	Lalzarzova	MNF
		4	F. Lalbiaktluanga	MNF
			Reserved	
		1	Khuanglianchhungi	BJP
	1	1		

- 3 - Ex-135/2016

13	MZVC 01/49 Palsang		General	
	3	1	VanlaIngheta	INC
		2	Laldinpuia	IND
			Reserved	2
		1	Lalthanzuali	IND
14	MZVC 01/51 Phuaibuang		General	
	,	1	Lalchhanhima	INC
		2	C. Lalremthanga	INC
		3	Lalsiamliana	INC
		4	Thanchullova	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Rohmingliani	INC
15	MZVC 01/55 Ratu	Ė	General	
		1	R. Lalhmingthanga	MNF
		2	Haleluia	INC
		3	LaIngaihsaka	INC
		4	Saizawna Sailo	MNF
		5	Lalrinliana	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Lalhriatpuii	MNF
		2	Vanlalhluni	INC
16	MZVC 01/59 Sailutar		General	
		1	R. Khawkunga	INC
		2	Lalthlamuana	INC
			Reserved	
		1	Lalnunpuii	INC
17	MZVC 01/66 Sakawrdai		General	
		1	Lalbiaktluanga	MNF
		2	Laldinsanga	ZNP
		3	Laldinliana	INC
		4	R. Lalfakzuala	IND
		5	Parthangliana	MNF
			Reserved	
		1	Hrilthangkimi	MNF
		2	Vanlalruati	BJP
18	MZVC 01/77 Suangpuilawn		General	
		1	H. Biakhlira	MNF
		2	C. Vanlalmuana	MNF
		3	Lalfakawma	INC
		4	C. LaInghakliana	MNF
			Reserved	
		1	Lalrimawii	MNF
19	MZVC 01/79 Sunhluchhip	I	General	
		1	Zonghakliana	INC
1 1		2	Lalrolawma	INC
				1110
		1	Reserved Lalbiaki	INC

20	MZVC 01/84 Thingsat		General	
	-	1	Thinlaihnema	MNF
		2	K. Lalzawna	MNF
			Reserved	
		1	Lalthakimi	INC
21	MZVC 01/91 Vaitin		General	
		1	Dinthara	INC
		2	Lalfala	BJP
		3	Chhuanawma	INC
		4	Emanuel Lalmalsawma	ВЈР
			Reserved	
		1	Hmuaki	ВЈР
22	MZVC 01/92 Vanbawng		General	1110
		1	Vannunzira	INC
		2	Thangsailova	INC
		3	Vanlalluaia	MNF
		4	Lallianthanga	IND
		1	Reserved	N 4N 15
22	NATVO 01/02 7	1	Lalramchangi	MNF
23	MZVC 01/93 Zawngin	1	General	N 4 N 1 E
		1 2	Lalrinngheta Lalrinthara	MNF
		2	Reserved	MNF
		1	Lalbiakzovi	MNF
24	MZVC 01/94 Zohmun	 '	General	IVIIVI
- '	IVIZ VO 01774 Zomman	1	Vanlalrema	INC
		2	Chawngsangluaia	MNF
		3	Nghakliana	MNF
		4	Thakunga	MNF
			Reserved	
		1	Lalsangpuii	MNF
25	MZVC 01/95 Zokhawthiang		General	
		1	Lalthanglawra	INC
		2	Laltuaksanga	BJP
			Reserved	
		1	Lalengchhungi	IND

- 5 -Ex-135/2016

Kolasib District:

S/N	No. & Name of Village Council	Name of Elected Candidate	Party Affiliation (If any)
1	MZ-VC 06/31N. Chawnpui	1 Lalsangzuala 2 Lalhriatsanga 3 Lalhlimpuii (R)	INC INC INC
2	MZ-VC 06/33N. Hlimen	 VL Ropuia Vungliana C. Zarmawia Lalnunzira C. Lalnunnemi (R) 	INC INC INC INC MNF
3	MZ-VC 06/38Phainuam	1 Laldingliana2 Lalramtana3 Laithangvunga4 Rochungnunga5 Vanlalruati (R)	INC INC INC MNF INC
4	MZ-VC 06/42Saihapui V	1 Lalrohlana 2 Vanlalzawna 3 Lalzirpuii (R)	INC INC INC
5	MZ-VC 06/43Saiphai	 Lalramnghaka Lalthlirliana Lalramhluna K. Rochhunga Lalruaitlingi (R) 	INC IND INC MNF INC
6	MZ-VC 06/44Saipum	1 Lalropianga 2 R. Lalchamliana 3 Remruatliana 4 Lalmuanpuia 5 Zaihmingthangi (R)	MNF MNF MNF INC MNF

By Order, etc.

H. Darzika, Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram : Aizawl.