

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLII Aizawl, Tuesday 23.4.2013 Vaisakha 3, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 201

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 9th April, 2013 19, Chaitra, 1935 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 56/2013 (I)/PPS-II. In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2013/PPS-II, dated 18.01.2013, namely:-

- 1. In table II (State Parties), appended to the said Notification -
 - (i) The following entries under Column No. 3, 4 and 5 given against Sl. No. 12 in respect of the State of Manipur shall be deleted:-
 - Manipur People's Party
 National People's Party
 Bicycle
 People's Road, Imphal 795001 (Manipur)
 2nd Floor, MDU Building, M.G. Avenue,
 - Imphal-795001 (Manipur)
 - 7. Rashtriya Janata Dal Hurricane Lamp 13, V.P. House, Rafi Marg, New Delhi-110001
 - (ii) The serial number in respect of 'Manipur State Congress Party', 'Naga Peoples Front', and 'People's Democratic Alliance' given under column 3, shall be re-numbered as 2, 3 and 4 respectively.
- 2. In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification -
 - (i) After the existing entries at Sl. No. 1392, the following entries shall be inserted under Column Nos. 1, 2 & 3, respectively:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Party	<u>Address</u>
1393	North East Social Democratic Party	Mawlai Mawdatbaki, Dong Nongpathaw,
1394	Bharatiya Uttam Sena	Shillong-793008, East Khasi Hills District, Meghalaya. Village & Post Kheddhain, Thana Aander, Distt.

Siwan, Bihar.

Ex-201/2013 - 2 -

1395	Aazadi Ka Antim Aandolan Dal	MIGD - 27, Shailendra Nagar, Raipur-492001
1396	Aam Aadmi Party	Chhattisgarh. A-119, Ground Floor, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad - 201010, Uttar Pradesh.
1397	Mahila Pradhana Paksha	1261, 16 th Main, 20 th Cross, ABlock, Sahakara Nagara, Bangalore - 560092, Karnataka.
1398	Varthur Congress Party	No. 98, Varthur Main Road, Bangalore East, Bangalore - 560087 Karnataka.
1399	Vichara Jagruthi Congress Paksha	Door No. 275 of Hebbalu Village and Post, Davangere Taluk and District, Karnataka.
1400	Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star	C-141, Sainik Nagar, New Delhi - 110059.
1401	Haryana Sarvajan Party	H. No. 236, Ward No. 2 Gram Panchayat Radaur, District Yamuna Nagar, Haryana.
1402	Samajik Insaaf Party (Rashtrawadi)	House No53, Village Lehari, Post Kuriyar, District - Basti, Uttar Pradesh - 272178.
1403	Rashtriya Hind Sena	158/1, Dev Nagar, District Firozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh.
1404	Bhartiya Hind Ekta Dal	Defence Colony, Anil Shaheed Nagar, Izatnagar, Nainital Road, Bareilly-243122, Uttar Pradesh.
1405	Thrinamool Tamil Nadu Congress	189/1, Amaravathi Street (Near Five Roads), Reddiyur Village, District Salem - 636004, Tamil Nadu.
1406	Sukhee Samaaj Party	344 Bhonjha, Ghaziabad-201001, Uttar Pradesh.
1407	Koshal Mukti Morcha	Railway Station Road, Titilagarh, District-Bolangir, Odisha.
1408	Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party	F-1, 99, Shiv Nagar A, Harnathpura, Kalawad Road, Jaipur - 302012, Rajasthan.
1409	Lok Raksha Party	Village & Post Office Sirsal, District - Etawah, Uttar Pradesh.
1410	National Janhit Congress (AB)	043A/5 Piarey Lal Building, Near Government College, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana.
1411	Jan Sevak Party	LIG 63, Shekhpura, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
1412	Kisan Majdoor Praja Party	AX - 223/224, Rajharsh Colony, Nayapura, Kolar Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.
1413	Manipur People's Party	People's Road, Imphal 795001 (Manipur)
1414	National People's Party	2nd Floor, MDU Building, M. G. Avenue, Imphal-795001, Manipur.
1415	Ambedkar Janatha Party	No. 57/1, Savimana Enterprises, Badrappa Layout, Kodigehalli, Nagashettyhalli, Main Road, Bangalore-560092, Karnataka.
···	A 1 1 1 1001 1 1	

(ii) Against serial numbers 1201 the existing entries under column 2 and 3 shall be substituted by the entries "Mahanayak Sarder Patel Sangh, 52/98, IInd Floor, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi - 110019.";

By order,

Varinder Kumar, Secretary, Election Commission of India.