

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - XLV
 Aizawl, Friday
 22.1.2016
 Magha 2, S.E. 1937, Issue No. 11

NOTIFICATION

No. A. 14016/5/2006-HMP, the 13th January, 2016. In compliance with Para 5 B(ii) of the Guidelines for implementation of Prime Minister's New 15 Point Programme for the Welfare of Minorities and in the interest of public services, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute District Level Committee as shown below with immediate effect and until further orders.

AIZAWL DISTRICT

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12.	Deputy Commissioner Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha Superintendent of Police Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency District Information Officer District Social Welfare Officer, Aizawl West District Education Officer District Statistic Officer, Aizawl District Employment Officer Chief Medical Officer, Aizawl East & West Additional Deputy Commissioner (P)	- - - - - -	Chairman Member Member Member Secretary Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
	SAIHA DISTRICT		
1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6.	Deputy Commissioner Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha Additional Deputy Commissioner Additional Deputy Commissioner (P) Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency		Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Secretary

- Project Director, Department of Rular Development
 Block Development Officer, Saiha/Tuipang
- 8. District Social Welfare Officer
- 9. P&DO, Mara Autonomous District Council, Saiha
- 10. LAO, Mara Autonomous District Council, Saiha
- 11. Principal, Indian Training Institute
- 12. Manager, State Bank of India, Saiha

Member Member

Member

Member

Member

- Member

Ex-11/2016

LAWNGTLAI DISTRICT

1.	Deputy Commissioner	-	Chairman
2.	Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	-	Member
3.	Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha	-	Member
4.	Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency	-	Member Secretary
5.	Superintendent of Police, Lawngtlai	-	Member
6.	District Education Officer, Lawngtlai	-	Member
7.	EO, MS, LADC/CADC	-	Member
8.	Representative of Chakma	-	Member
9.	Divisional Officer, Soil & Water Conservation Department	-	Member
10.	District Agriculture Officer	-	Member
11.	District Veterinary Officer	-	Member
12.	Block Development Officer, Lawngtlai	-	Member
13.	Block Development Officer, Chawngte	-	Member
14.	Block Development Officer, Bungtlang	-	Member

MAMIT DISTRICT

SERCHHIP DISTRICT

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 16.	Deputy Commissioner Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha Superintendent of Police Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency Chief Medical Officer Principal, GSC District Veterinary Officer District Agriculture Officer Executive Engineer, Public Health Engineering Executive Engineer, Power & Electricity Executive Engineer, Public Works Department DHO District Transport Officer District Sericulture Officer DLAO		Chairman Member Member Member Secretary Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
16.	DLAO	-	Member
17.	VCP, Joint	-	Member

KOLASIB DISTRICT

1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12.	Deputy Commissioner Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha Officer i/c Development Branch of Deputy Commissioner's Office Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency Superintendent of Police Chief Medical Officer District Veterinary Officer District Agriculture Officer Executive Engineer, Public Works Department Executive Engineer, Public Health Engineering Executive Engineer, Power & Electricity		Chairman Member Member Member Secretary Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member
14. 15.	DTO District Sericulture Officer	-	Member Member
16.	DLAO	-	Member
17.	Child Development Project Officer	-	Member
18.	District Education Officer	-	Member
19.	Manager, State Bank of India, Kolasib	-	Member
20.	President, Joint VC	-	Member
	LUNGLEI DISTRICT		

LUNGLEI DISTRICT

1.	Deputy Commissioner	-	Chairman
2.	Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	-	Member
3.	Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha	-	Member
4.	Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency	-	Member Secretary
5.	Superintendent of Police	-	Member
6.	District Education Officer	-	Member
7.	District Social Welfare Officer	-	Member
8.	District Project Co-Ordinator Officer	-	Member
9.	District Employment Officer (Labour & Employment)	-	Member
10.	Managers of SBI/MCB/MRB, Lunglei	-	Member

CHAMPHAI DISTRICT

1. 2. 3. 4.	Deputy Commissioner Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha Project Director, Department of Rural Development Agency	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member Secretary
5.	Superintendent of Police, Champhai	-	Member
6.	Child Development Project Officer		Member
7.	District Education Officer		Member
8.	District Employment Officer		Member

Lalmalsawma,

Chief Secretary to the Government of Mizoram.