

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL-XLIV Aizawl, Thursday 10.12.2015

Agrahayana 19, S.E. 1937, Issue No. 633

NOTIFICATION

No. A. 14016/1/2007-HMP, the 20th November, 2015. In compliance with Para 11(B) (i) and Para 11(B) (ii) of the amended guidelines for implementation of the Prime Minister's New 15 Points Programme for the Welfare of Minorities and in the interest of Public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the State Level Committee with immediate effect and until further orders.

The members of the State Level Committee are as follows :-

1.	Chief Secretary, Mizoram	-	Chairman
2.	Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha	-	Member
3.	Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha	-	Member
4.	Col. Z.S. Zuala, MLA	-	Member
5.	Pu Nihar Kanti Chakma, MLA	-	Member
6.	Home Secretary	-	Member
7.	Secretary, Finance Department	-	Member
8.	Secretary, Law & Judicial Department	-	Member
9.	Secretary, DP & AR	-	Member
10.	Secretary, School Education Department	-	Member
11.	Secretary, Social Welfare Department	-	Member
12.	Secretary, H & TE	-	Member
13.	Secretary, RD Department	-	Member
14,	Secretary, LAD	-	Member
15.	Secretary, UD & PA Department	-	Member
16.	Secretary, LE & IT	-	Member
17.	President, Village Council Association	-	Member
18.	Chief Executive Member, LADC	-	Member
19.	Chief Executive Member, MADC	-	Member
20.	Chief Executive Member, CADC	-	Member
21.	OSD cum Under Secretary Home Deptt.	-	Member Secretary

Lalmalsawma,

Chief Secretary to the Government of Mizoram.