

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLIV Aizawl, Friday 6.11.2015 Agrahayana 15, S.E. 1937, Issue No. 571

NOTIFICATION

No.B. 12011/17/2015-HFW, the 26th October, 2015. In the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the State Level Award Committee for Swachh Bharat Abhiyan in Mizoram consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further orders.

- 1. Dr. K. Lalbiakzuala Mission Director, NHM (Chairman)
- 2. Lalringa Sailo
- Joint Secretary, Health & F.W. Deptt. Govt. of Mizoram.
- 3. Dr. Jane R. Ralte
- Joint Secretary, Health & F.W. Deptt. Govt. of Mizoram.
 Deputy Medical Superintendent, State Referral Hospital, Falkawn.
- 4. Pu Lalrinmawia

5.

6.

- CYMA, Health & Sanitation Sub-Committee Chairman, CEC Member.
- Pu Anup Chhetri SE (Monitoring), Office of the Engineer-in-Chief, PHE Mizoram.
- Pu C. Lalduhawma Member Secretary, Mizoram State Pollution Control Board.
- 7. Members of State Quality Assurance Committee (SQAC)

Terms of Reference of the Committee :-

- 1. Disseminate the criteria and methodology of this National Initiative to Public healthcare facilities in the state.
- 2. Constitute state level external assessment team for the purpose facility assessment and scoring.
- 3. Enable training of external assessors on the defined criteria.
- 4. Co-ordinate the process of assessment and validation of internal Scores.
- 5. Finalize the list of award winners and runners up based on the assessment.
- 6. Facilitate an award ceremony at the state level and transfer award money to the respective facilities.
- 7. Resolve any conflict during the nomination and assessment process.

Lalhmingthanga,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Health & Family Welfare Department.