

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLIII Aizawl, Thursday 12.6.2014 Jyaistha 22, S.E. 1936, Issue No. 290

NOTIFICATION

No. LA. 31/LEGN/2013/41: In pursuance of Sub-Rule (2) of Rule 11 of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961, the following is published for general information

FORM 7B [Refer rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Council of States by the elected members of the Legislative Assembly of Mizoram

Serial No.	Name of candidate	Address of Candidate	Party affiliation
1	2	3	4
1.	L. RAMKINLOVA	FALKLAND ZEMABAWK	MIZO NATIONAL FRONT
2.	RONALD SAPATLAU	ZONUAM	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS

- (i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties
- (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).
- (iii) Other candidates.

Place: Aizawl Date: 12.6.2014 Sd/-**Ngurthanzuala,**Returning Officer,

Biennial Election to the Council of States, 2014

Mizoram &

Secretary

Mizoram Legislative Assembly.

Published and Issued by Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Government of Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Government Press, Aizawl. C/500