

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Issue No. 30

VOL - XLIV Aizawl, Thursday 22.1.2015 Magha 2, S.E. 1936,

NOTIFICATION

No. B.11014/2/2014-SWD(B), the 1st December, 2014. In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 7(1) of the Maintenance and Welfare of Parents and Senior Citizens Act, 2007 the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute Appellate Tribunals for various Sub-Divisions of Mizoram comprising the following members with immediate effect and until further orders:-

MAINTENANCE TRIBUNAL AT SUB-DIVISIONAL LEVEL

1. **AIZAWL SADAR SUB-DIVISION:**

Chairperson -SDO(S), Aizawl

Members S.D.P.O, Aizawl District

CDPO, Tlangnuam ICDS Project Secretary

2. **SAITUAL** SUB-DIVISION:

SDO(C), Saitual Chairperson -Members S.D.P.O, Saitual

Circle Officer, ICDS Saitual Circle Secretary

3. SAKAWRDAI SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson Members Secretary -SDO(C), Sakawrdai S.D.P.O, Sakawrdai

CDPO, Darlawn ICDS Project

LUNGLEI (SADAR)SUB-DIVISION: 4.

Chairperson -SDO(S), Lunglei Members S.D.P.O, Lunglei

CDPO, Lunglei ICDS Project Secretary

5. **HNAHTHIAL SUB-DIVISION:**

Chairperson SDO(C), Hnahthial

Members S.D.P.O Police Department CDPO, Hnahthial ICDS Project Secretary

Ex-30/2015 - 2 -

6. SAIHA (SADAR) SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(S), Saiha Members - S.D.P.O, Saiha

Secretary - CDPO, Tuipang ICDS Project

7. CHAMPHAI (SADAR) SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(S), Champhai Members - S.D.P.O, Champhai

Secretary - Circle Officer, Champhai Cisrcle, ICDS

8. KHAWZAWL SUB-DIVISION

Chairperson - SDO(C), Khawzawl Members - S.D.P.O, Khawzawl

Secretary - CDPO, Khawzawl ICDS Project

9. NGOPA SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(C), Ngopa Members - S.D.P.O, Ngopa

Secretary - CDPO, Ngopa ICDS Project

10. KHAWBUNG SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(C), Khawbung Members - S.D.P.O, Khawbung

Secretary - CDPO, Khawbung ICDS Project

11. KOLASIB SUB-DIVISION.

Chairperson - SDO(S), Kolasib Members - S.D.P.O, Kolasib

Secretary - Circle Officer, Kolasib Circle, ICDS

12. KAWNPUI SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(C), Kawnpui Members - S.D.P.O, Kawnpui

Secretary - Circle Officer, Kawnpui Circle, Kawnpui ICDS

13. VAIRENGTE SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(C), Vairengte Members - S.D.P.O, Vairengte

Secretary - Circle Officer, Vairengte Circle, Bilkhawthlir ICDS

14. MAMIT (SADAR) SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(S), Mamit Members - S.D.P.O, Mamit

Secretary - Circle Officer, ICDS Mamit Circle

15. KAWRTHAH SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson - SDO(C), Kawrthah Members - S.D.P.O, Kawrthah

Secretary - Circle Officer, ICDS Kawrthah Circle

- 3 -Ex-30/2015

ZAWLNUAM SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson -SDO(C), Zawlnuam S.D.P.O, Zawlnuam Members

Secretary Circle Officer, Zawlnuam Circle

SERCHHIP SUB-DIVISION: 17.

SDO(S), Serchhip Chairperson -Members S.D.P.O, Serchhip

Circle. Officer. Serchhip ICDS Circle Secretary

18. THENZAWL SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson -SDO(C), Thenzawl Members S.D.P.O, Thenzawl

Circle Officer, ICDS Thenzawl Circle Secretary

19. **N.VANLAIPHAI SUB-DIVISION:**

Chairperson -SDO(C), N. Vanlaiphai Members S.D.P.O, N. Vanlaiphai

Secretary -Circle Officer, ICDS N. Vanlaiphai Circle

LAWNGTLAI SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson -SDO(S), Lawngtlai Members S.D.P.O, Lawngtlai

Circle Officer, Lawngtlai ICDS Circle Secretary

SANGAU SUB-DIVISION:

Chairperson -SDO(C), Sangau Members -Secretary -S.D.P.O., Sangau

Circle Officer, Sangau ICDS Project

CHAWNGTE SUB-DIVISION: 22.

Chairperson -SDO(C), Chawngte S.D.P.O., Chawngte Members

CDPO, Chawngte ICDS Project Secretary

TLABUNG SUB-DIVISION:

SDO(C), Tlabung Chairperson -Members S.D.P.O., Tlabung

CDPO, Lungsen ICDS Project Secretary

Manisha Saxena,

Commr. & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Social Welfare Department.