

## The Mizoram Gazette

## EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLII Aizawl, Friday 31.5.2013 Jyaistha 10, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 267

## **NOTIFICATION**

**No.B. 12012/6/13-HFW/Pt-I, the 24**<sup>th</sup> **May, 2013.** In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 19 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the Mizoram State Pharmacy Council for the period of 2013-2017 with the following members shown below with immediate effect.

- 1. Pu Lalvuana, Pharmacist, Directorate of Health Services.
- 2. Pu F. Vanlallawma, Head Pharmacist, Civil Hospital, Aizawl.
- 3. Pu Zothanpuia, Asst. Professor, RIPANS, Zemabawk.
- 4. Pu Lalduhsanga Pachuau, Asst. Professor, RIPANS, Zemabawk.
- 5. Pu R. Rodingliana, Head Pharmacist, Civil Hospital, Aizawl.
- 6. Pi Lalhmingliani Pachuau, Quality Manager, Mizoram State Aids Control Society.
- 7. Pu C. Vanthuama, Pharmacist, Cancer Hospital, Zemabawk.
- 8. Dr. H. Lalhlenmawia, HOD, Deptt. of Pharmacy, RIPANS, Zemabawk.
- 9. Pi Laldinpuii, Drugs Inspector, Directorate of Health Services.
- 10. Pi Vanlalhluti, Pharmacist, Civil Hospital, Aizawl.
- 11. Pu Thangkima Ralte, Rtd. Pharmacist.
- 12. Pu Lalsawma Pachuau, Deputy Drugs Controller, Directorate of Health Services.
- 13. Dr. R. Tlangkunga, Member, Mizoram State Medical Council.
- 14. Dr. K. Ropari, Director of Health Services.

Esther Lal Ruatkimi,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Health & Family Welfare Department.