

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLIII Aizawl,

Wednesday 2.7.2014 A

Asadha 11, S.E. 1936,

Member

Issue

No. 315

NOTIFICATION

No.B.14015/3/2014-LAD, the 24th June, 2014. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute Housing Loan Advisory Board for the following Districts - Aizawl, Lunglei, Champhai, Kolasib, Serchhip, Mamit, Saiha and Lawngtlai District within the State of Mizoram for the year 2013-2014 as shown below:

A. Aizawl District:

	A. Aizawl District :		
1.	Secretary, LAD	-	Chairman
2.	Director, LAD	-	Member Secretary
3.	Principal Adviser, Planning Deptt.	-	Member
4.	Secretary, Finance	-	Member
5.	Lalruatkima, MLA	-	Member
6.	Lalthanliana, MLA	-	Member
7.	Benjamin Thansanga, Bethlehem	-	Member
8.	Zolawmi, Vaivakawn	-	Member
9.	H.Zairemthanga, Chawnpui	-	Member
10.	K.Remthangi, Khatla	-	Member
11.	P.C. Lalthanmawia, Tuikual	-	Member
12.	Rosiama, Republic	-	Member
13.	Lallawma, Zemabawk North	-	Member
14.	Lalhlimpuia Pachuau, Venghlui	-	Member
15.	Dr. Malsawma, Dawrpui	-	Member
16.	R.C. Thanga (Advocate) Zotlang	-	Member
17.	K.Lalsawmliana (Sawmtea) Saitual	-	Member
18.	TBC Lalpekthara, President MEWA	-	Member

B. Lunglei District:

Rothuama Sailo, Thakthing

19.

- 1. Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei Chairman
- 2. Dist. Local Admn. Officer, Lunglei Member Secretary
- 3. Joseph Lalrinngheta, Venghlun Member

4.	Lalbiaki, Ramthar	-	Member
5.	Lalduhawma, Theiriat	-	Member
6.	Hrangthuama, Zobawk	-	Member
7.	C.Lalbiakkima, Zotlang	-	Member
8.	V.Hrangchungnunga, Pukpui	-	Member
9.	Hrangkima, Serkawn	-	Member
10.	Muansanga, Electric Veng, Hnahthial	-	Member
11.	Lalbiakfela, Lungsen	-	Member
12.	Bindasora, Mayalal s/o Chandra Nath, Tlabung	-	Member

C. Champhai:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Champhai - Chairman

2. Dist. Local Admn. Officer, Champhai - Member Secretary

H.Lalzawmliana, Kahrawt, Champhai - Member
 H.Lalthanliana, Zotlang 'E' Champhai - Member
 M.C. Parhmingthanga, Farkawn - Member
 JD. Lalhruaia, Kawlkulh - Member
 Lalngurliana Sailo, Darngawn, Khawzawl - Member

D. Kolasib District:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib - Chairman

2. Dist. Local Admn. Officer, Kolasib - Member Secretary

C.Laltlankima, Hmar Veng, Kolasib
 Andrew VL. Auva, College Veng, Kolasib
 J.Lalhmachhuana, Thingdawl
 Lalnunsanga Tochhawng, Bilkhawthlir 'S'
 Member
 Member

E.Serchhip District:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip - Chairman

2. Dist. Local Admn. Officer, Serchhip - Member Secretary

J.Lalhmingliana, Field Veng, Serchhip
 Vanlalduha, Vengchung, Serchhip
 R.Lalremsiama, Venghlun, Thenzawl
 R.Zonunsanga, Chhiahtlang
 Member
 Member

F.Mamit District:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Mamit - Chairman

Dist. Local Admn. Officer, Mamit
 Member Secretary

Nicky C.Lalfakzuala, Bazar Veng, Mamit - Member
 P.Lalthara, Charkawn Veng, Mamit - Member
 Lalthakima Ralte, Kawrtethawveng - Member
 C.Lalramthanga, New West Phaileng - Member

G.Saiha District:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Saiha - Chairman

2. Addl. Dy.Commissioner i/c Loan, - Member Secretary

3. Zachono, Saiha - Member

3 Ex-315/2014

4. C.Thanzova, New Saiha 'W' - Member
5. P.Ngunsuii, College Veng, Saiha - Member
6. K.Pawhnine, College Veng, Saiha - Member

H.Lawngtlai District:

1. Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai - Chairman

2. Addl. Dy. Commissioner i/c Loan, - Member Secretary

J.Ropianga, Treasurer, College Veng, Lawngtlai
 TT Nohmung, Council Veng, Lawngtlai
 Lallanhnuaia, Bazar, Lawngtlai
 Member
 Shanti Bikash Chakma, Chawngte 'C'
 Member

All Chairman of Housing Loan Boards under various District are requested to convene meeting of Housing Loan Board at the earliest and the selected list should be sent to Director of Local Administration Department latest by 4th July, 2014 positively.

C. Thatkunga,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Local Administration Department.