

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLIII Aizawl,

Wednesday 2.7.2014 Asadha 11,

dha 11, S.E. 1936,

Issue

No. 314

NOTIFICATION

No.B.12011/11/2000-SWD, the 23rd June, 2014. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-constitute the Mizoram State Commission for Women for a period of 3 (three) years with immediate effect and until further orders whichever is earlier as follows:-

1.	Pi Vanlalawmpuii Chawngthu, MLA Dawrpui Vengthar, Aizawl.	-	Chairperson
2.	Pi Sylvie Z.Ralte, District & Session Judge, Aizawl	-	Member
3.	Dr. Lalrindiki Fanai, Professor, MZU.	-	Member
4.	Dr.Zokaitluangi, Head of Department (Phychology), MZU	-	Member
5.	Pi Lalrosangi Zama, House Wife	-	Member
6.	Dr. T. Vanlaltlani, Professor, ATC, Durtlang	-	Member
7.	Pi Tlangthanmawii, President, Mizoram Pradesh Congress Mahila Committee	-	Member
8.	Pi Lallianpuii, CDPO, Aizawl District.	-	Member Secretary

Lalrinliana Fanai,

Commr. & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram.