

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII Aizawl, Friday 20.12.2013 Agrahayana 29, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 643

NOTIFICATION

No. A.17014/40/08-HFW, the 2nd December, 2013. In the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute Governing Body and Executive Committee for Rogi Kalyan Samiti (**RKS**) in the state Referral Hospital, Falkawn consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further order.

1. Governing Body will comprise of the following members :

1.	Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District	-	Chairman
2.	Medical Superintendent, State Ref. Hospital, Falkawn	-	Member Secy.
3.	Deputy Medical Superintendent	-	Treasurer
4.	Principal Director, Health & F.W. Department	-	Member
5.	Director, Hospital & Medical Education	-	Member
6.	Chief Medical Officer, Aizawl West	-	Member
7.	Three Doctors nominated by Governing Body	-	Member
8.	Principal, Mizoram College of Nursing	-	Member
9.	Two largest Donors (of donation received in kind/		
	cash in the previous year)	-	Member
10.	EE/SDO/JE Representatives from P.H.E.	-	Member
11.	EE/SDO/JE Representatives from P.W.D.	-	Member
12.	EE/SDO/JE Representatives from P&E.	-	Member
13.	CDPO/CO, Social Welfare Department	-	Member
14.	Headmasters of local Schools (3 nos)	-	Member
15.	Village Council President, Falkawn	-	Member
16.	President, YMA Falkawn Branch	-	Member
17.	President, M.H.I.P. Falkawn Branch	-	Member

II. Executive Committee will comprise of the following members :

1.	Medical superintendent, State Referral Hospital, Falkawn	-	Chairperson
2.	Deputy Medical Supdt. State Ref. Hospital, Falkawn	-	Co-Chairperson
3.	Doctor nominated by Executive Committee	-	Member Secy.

Ex-643/2013

4.	All Doctors of State Referral Hospital, Falkawn	-	Member
5.	Nursing Superintendent	-	Member
6.	Principal, Mizoram College of Nursing	-	Member
7.	Pharmacist	-	Member
8.	Village Council President, Falkawn	-	Member
9.	President, YMA Falkawn Branch	-	Member
10.	President, M.H.I.P Falkawn Branch	-	Member
11.	President, M.U.P. Falkawn Branch	-	Member
12.	Headmasters of all local Schools	-	Members

Esther Lalruatkimi,

Secretary to the Government of Mizoram, Health & Family Welfare Department.