

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

Re. 1/- per page

VOL - XLII Aizawl, Saturday 14.12.2013 Agrahayana 23, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 635

NOTIFICATION

No. J.11012/3/2013-POL/91, the 14th December, 2013. In exercise of the powers vested in him by Clause (1) of Article 164 of the Constitution of India, the Governor of Mizoram on the advice of the Chief Minister has been pleased to appoint the following persons as members of his Council of Ministers for the State of Mizoram:

CABINET MINISTER

- 1. Pu R. Lalzirliana
- 2. Pu R. Romawia
- 3. Pu Lalsawta
- 4. Pu H. Rohluna
- 5. Pu Zodintluanga
- 6. Pu P.C. Lalthanliana
- 7. Pu John Rotluangliana

MINISTERS OF STATE

- 1. Pu Lal Thanzara
- 2. Pu Lalrinmawia Ralte
- 3. Pu C. Ngunlianchunga
- 4. Dr. B.D. Chakma

L. Tochhong,

Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram,