

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page VOL - XLII Aizawl, Friday 27.9.2013 Asvina 8, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 520

NOTIFICATION

No.H.11022/1/2013-GAD, the 27th September, 2013. Consequent upon the decision of the Council of Ministers by circulation on Thursday the 26th September, 2013, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to notify Delimitation of the Constituencies of Sinlung Hills Development Council (SHDC) so as to enforce the SHDC (Election) Rules, 2008 with immediate effect:

SI.No.	<u>Constituency</u>		Villages Covered		
1.	Khawlian Constituency	1.	Khawlian-I	2.	Khawlian-II
		3.	Tlangnuam	4.	Daido
2.	Phuaibuang Constituency	1.	3		Phuaibuang – II
3.	Suangpuilawn Constituency	1.	31	2.	Suangpuilawn – II
			Zawngin		
4.	Vanbawng Constituency		Vanbawng	2.	Lamherh
		3.	Khawlek		
5.	Ratu Constituency	1.		2.	Sailutar
		3.	Sunhluchhip		
6.	New Vervek Constituency	1.		2.	Lungsum
		3.			
7.	Sakawrdai Constituency	1.		2.	Thingsat
		3.	North Khawdungsei		
8.	Vaitin Constituency	1.		2.	Sakawrdai 'N'
_			Khawpuar		
9.	Zohmun Constituency	1.		2.	Mauchar
			Palsang		
10.	Tinghmun Constituency	1.	3	2.	Zokhawthiang
			Upper Sakawrdai	_	
11.	Saipum Constituency	_	Saipum		Chawnpui
12.	Saiphai Constituency	1.		2.	Phainuam
		3.	Saihapui 'V'		

M Sathiyavathy,

Additional Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.