

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008 Re. 1/- per page

VOL-XLII Aizawl, Friday 27.9.2013 Asvina 8, S.E. 1935, Issue No. 516

NOTIFICATION

No.F.20016/3/80-HM(SB) Pt-I, the 17th June, 2013. In supersession of Notification No. F. 20016/3/80-HM(SB)Pt-I dt. 27.6.2012 and even number dt. 24.1.2011, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to reconstitute the Mizoram Rajya Sainik Board with the following members for a period of 3(three) years.

President : His Excellency, Governor of Mizoram.

Vice President : 1) Hon'ble Chief Minister of Mizoram.

2) General Officer Commanding-in-Chief, Eastern Command, Fort William,

Kolkata.

3) Air Officer-in-Chief, Eastern Air Command, Shillong.

4) Secretary, Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare, Ministry of Defence,

Government of India

5) Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.

Ex-Officio Members: 1) Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha.

2) Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha.

3) Home Minister, Govt. of Mizoram.

4) Home Secretary, Government of Mizoram.

5) Director General of Police, Mizoram.

6) Secretary, Labour & Employment Department.

7) Secretary, Industries Department.

8) Commandant General, Mizoram Home Guard.

9) Station Commander, (Army) Aizawl.

10) Director, Resettlement, Eastern Zone, Eastern Command.

11) Director General Recruiting, N.E. Region.

12) Director, Sainik Welfare & Resettlement - Member Secretary

13) President, Mizoram Ex-Service League (MESL)

Non-Officio Members: 1) Col. (Retd) John Zama

2) Lt. Col. (Retd) Z.S. Zuala

3) Capt (Retd) Hmingdailova Khiangte

4) Wing Commander (Retd) Lalzawma

5) Maj. (Retd) K. Thangkima

6) Capt. (Retd) Ngurchhawna

- 2 -Ex-516/2013

Special Invitees

- : 1)
 - 2)
- Director General Resettlement, Ministry of defence, New Delhi. Secretary, K.S.B. Ministry of Defence, New Delhi. Representative of Department of Ex-Servicemen, Ministry of Defence, 3) New Delhi.

L. Tochhong, Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Home Department.