

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - XLVIII
 Aizawl, Monday 28.1.2019
 Magha 8, S.E. 1940, Issue No. 77

NOTIFICATION

No. D. 32019/15/2018-HMS, the 24th January, 2019. In supersession to all previous Notifications on Categorization of Protected Persons and in pursuance of the Minutes of the Review Committee Meeting held on security arrangement of the Protected Persons in "Mizoram held on 17^{th} December, 2018, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to revise Pilots, Escorts, PSO's and House Guards provided to Protected Persons of Z⁺, Z, Y and X categories as provided in Para 3 of the Yellow Book, 2002 issued by the Government of India, a list of which is appended herewith immediate effect and until further order.

Lalbiakzama, Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Home Department.

'Z'' CATEGORY						
SI. No.	Name & Designation	Scale of Security	Remarks			
1.	Governor of Mizoram	PSOs (3) + Ring Round (15 SAP) + Pilot + Escort + House Guards (1 Coy of CRPF)				
2.	Pu Zoramthanga Chief Minister	PSOs (4) + Pilot + Escort + House Guards (Two Section of CRPF)				
		'Z' CATEGORY				
1.	Pu Tawnluia Deputy Chief Minister	PSOs (4) + Pilot + House Guards (1+1+5 SAP)				
2.	Pu Lalrinliana Sailo Speaker	PSOs (4)+ House Guard (1+1+4 SAP)	Pilot shall be provided by SP, Security during Assembly Session and as per requirement.			
3.	Pu Lalchamliana, Home Minister	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+5 SAP)	Pilot shall be provided by SP, Security on tour within the State and as per requirement.			

REVISED LIST OF PROTECTED PERSONS (as on 17th December, 2018)

Ex-77/2019

	'Y' CATEGORY				
SI. No.	Name & Designation	Scale of Security	Remarks		
1.	Dr. R. Lalthangliana Cabinet Minister	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1 + 1+4 SAP)			
2.	Pu R. Lalzirliana , Cabinet Minister	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
3.	Pu C. Lalrinsanga , Cabinet Minister	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
4.	Er. Lalrinawma Deputy Speaker	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
5.	Pu K. Lalrinliana Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
6.	Pu Lalchhandama Ralte Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
7.	Pu Lalruatkima Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
8.	Dr. K. Beichhua Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
9.	Pu T.J.LaInuntluanga Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
10.	Pu Robert Romawia Royte Minister of State	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)			
11.	Pu Lalrintluanga Sailo, ML A Deputy Chief Whip	PSOs(3)			
12	Leader of the Opposition	PSOs (2)	SP, Security shall provide PSO as and when notified.		
13	Pu Lalduhoma, MLA	PSO (1)			
14	Er. H. Lalzirliana, MLA	PSO (1)			
15	Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte, MLA	PSO (1)			
16	Pu C. Lalmuanpuia, MLA	PSO (1)			
17	Dr F. Lalnunmawia, MLA	PSO (1)			
18	Pu L. Thangmawia, MLA	PSO (1)			
19	Dr Z.R. Thiamsanga, MLA	PSO (1)			
20	Pu Ramthanmawia, MLA	PSO (1)			
21	Pu Vanlalhlana, MLA	PSO (1)			
22	Dr Vanlalthlana, MLA	PSO (1)			
23	Pu Andrew H. Thangliana, MLA	PSO (1)			
24	Pu V.L. Zaithanzama, MLA	PSO (1)			
25	Pu C. Lalsawivunga, MLA	PSO (1)			

26	Lalchhuanthanga, MLA	PSO (1)	
27	Dr Vanlaltanpuia, MLA	PSO (1)	
28	Pu Lawmawma Tochhawng, MLA	PSO (1)	
29	Pu K. Pachhunga, MLA	PSO (1)	
30	Pu H. Biakzauva, MLA	PSO (1)	
31	Pu Zodintluanga Ralte, MLA	PSO (1)	
32	Pu Nihar Kanti Chakma, MLA	PSO (1)	
33	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga, MLA	PSO (1)	
34	Pu K.T. Rokhaw, MLA	PSO (1)	
35	Pu Lalrindika Ralte, MLA	PSO (1)	
36	Pu Buddha Dhan Chakma, MLA	PSO (1)	
37	Chief Secretary, Mizoram	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+1+4 SAP)	
38	DGP, Mizoram	PSOs (3) + House Guards (1+6 CRPF)	: -

'X' CATEGORY					
SI. No.	Name & Designation	Scale of Security	Remarks		
1	Judges, Gauhati High Court, Aizawl Bench	PSOs (2) + House Guards (CRPF)			
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Michael Zothankhuma, Judge, Gauhati High Court, Station Judge for Aizawl Bench Mizoram	PSOs (2) + House Guards (SAP)	Requirements of House Guards shall be assessed by DGP, Mizoram		
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo, Judge, Gauhati High Court, Station Judge for Aizawl Bench	PSOs (2) + House Guards (SAP)			
4	Pu Lal Thanhawla, Former Chief Minister, Mizoram	PSOs (3)			
5	Pu C.L. Ruala, MP Lok Sabha	PSOs (2)	PSOs shall be provided during the stay in their own Parliamentary Constituency		
6.	Pu Ronald Sapa Tlau, MP Rajya Sabha				