

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 NO. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008
 No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVIII Aizawl, Wednesday 11.9.2019 Bhadrapada 20, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 602

NOTIFICATION

No.H.11022/I/2019-GAD(SHC), the 4th September, 2019. In supersession of Government Notification issued vide No.H. 11022/1/2019-GAD(SHC) dt.19.03.2019 and in exercise of the provision of Section 3 and sub-section 3 of section 30 of the Sinlung Hills Act, 2018, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to notify that the following villages shall comprise of the areas under Sinlung Hills Council, and that the delimitation of the said areas is notified into constituencies of Sinlung Hills Council as indicated below with immediate effect.

SI. No. Name of Constituency

- 1. Khawlian Constituency
- 2. Phuaibuang Constituency
- 3. Suangpuilawn Constituency
- 4. Vanbawng Constituency
- 5. Ratu Constituency
- 6. New Vervek Constituency
- 7. Sakawrdai South Constituency
- 8. Sakawrdai North Constituency
- 9. Zohmun Constituency
- 10. Tinghmun Constituency
- 11. Saipum Constituency

12. Saiphai Constituency

- Constituent Village
- 1) Khawlian I
- 3) North East Tlangnuam
- Phuaibuang I
 Suangpuilawn-I
- 1) Suangpullawi
- 3) Zawngin
- 1) Vanbawng
- 3) Khawlek
- 1) Ratu-I
- 3) Sailutar
- 1) NewVervek
- 3) Damdiai
- 1) Sakawrdai-II
- 3) North Khawdungsei
- 1) Sakawrdai-I
- 3) Khawpuar
- 1) Zohmun
- 1) Tinghmun
- 3) Mauchar
- 1) Saipum-I
- 3) Chawnpui
- 1) Saiphai-I
- 3) Phainuam

- Khawlian II
- 2) Khawlian 4) Daido
- 2) Phuaibuang-II
- 2) Suangpuilawn-II
- 2) Lamherh
- 2) Ratu-II
- 4) Sunhluchhip
- 2) Lungsum
- 2) Thingsat
- 2) Vaitin
- 4) Upper Sakawrdai
- 2) Palsang
- 2) Zokhawthiang
- 2) Saipum-II
- 2) Saiphai-II
- 4) Saihapui-V
- Ashish Kundra,

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, General Administration Department.

Published and Issued by Controller, Printing & Stationery Department, Government of Mizoram Printed at the Mizoram Government Press, Aizawl. C/50