

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVIII Aizawl, Friday 23.8.2019 Bhadrapada 1, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 576

NOTIFICATION

No. F.21017/15/2016-TOUR, the 21st August, 2019. The Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute Working Committee for An thurium Festival, 2019 comprising of the following members:-

1.	Commissioner & Secretary, Tourism Department	_	Chairman
2.	Director, Tourism Department	_	Member Secretary
3.	Pu T.C. Pachhunga, Ex-MLA, Vice Chairman		Wiember Beeretary
٥.	Sports, Youth Affairs & Tourism Board	_	Member
4.	Commissioner, Excise & Narcotics Department	_	Member
5.	DIG, Northern Range	_	Member
6.	SP, Aizawl	_	Member
7.	SP, Traffic	_	Member
8.	Engineer-in-Chief, PWD	_	Member
9.	Engineer-in-Chief, PHE	_	Member
10.	Engineer-in-Chief, P&E	_	Member
11.	Director, KVIC	_	Member
12.	CEO, MKVI Board	_	Member
13.	Director, I&PR Department	_	Member
14.	Director, Doordarshan Kendra, Aizawl	_	Member
15.	Director, All India Radio	_	Member
17.	President, Zo Anthurium Growers Society	_	Member
18.	President, Mizoram Journalist Association	_	Member
19.	President, Mizo Cultural Organization	_	Member
20.	President, Mizoram Tour Operator Association	_	Member
21.	VCP & Chairman, Reiek Tourism Development Board	_	Member
22.	Joint Secretary, Tourism Department	_	Member
23.	Under Secretary, Tourism Department	_	Member
24.	Deputy Director, Tourism Department	_	Member
25.	Tourism Officers, Tourism Department	_	Member
26.	Project Engineer, MTDA	-	Member

Esther Lal Ruatkimi,

Commissioner & Secretary to the Covt. of Mizoram, Tourism Department.