

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL-XLVIII Aizawl, Wednesday 7.8.2019 Shravana 16, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 534

NOTIFICATION

No.B.14011/34/2018-SWD, 1st August, 2019. As per Government of India's guidelines clause 6.3 of Mahila Shakti Kendra Scheme, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute District Level Task Force in Lunglei, Lawngtlai, Kolasib and Aizawl District with the following members with immediate effect and until further order:

Lunglei District Task Force

1.	Deputy Commissioner (DC)	-	Chairman
2.	DPO, Lunglei	-	Member Secretary
3.	Superintendent of Police, Lunglei	-	Member
4.	Project Director, Rural Development Dept.	-	Member
5.	District Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Dept.	-	Member
6.	District Veterinary Officer, AH & Vety Dept.	-	Member
7.	General Manager, DIC, Industries Department	-	Member
8.	Assistant Registrar, Cooperation Department	-	Member
9.	District Education Officer, School Education Dept.	-	Member
10.	Chief Medical Officer, H& FW Department	-	Member
11.	Divisional Horticulture Officer, Horticulture Dept.	-	Member
12.	District Sericulture Officer, Sericulture Dept.	-	Member
13.	District Urban Development Officer, UD & PA Dept.	-	Member
14.	Chairman, District Legal Service Authority,	-	Member
	Law & Judicial Department		
15.	District Nodal Officer, Mahila Shakti Kendra	-	Member
16.	Women Welfare Officer, District Level Centre for Women,	-	Member
	Mahila Shakti Kendra		
17.	President, MHIP Sub Hqrs., Lunglei	-	Member
18.	CDPO, Lunglei, ICDS Project	-	Member

Lawngtlai District Task Force

1. Deputy Commissioner (DC) - Chairman

2. DPO, Lawngtlai - Member Secretary

3. Superintendent of Police, Lawngtlai - Member

Project Director, Rural Development Dept. 4. Member 5. District Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Dept. Member District Veterinary Officer, AH & Vety Dept. Member 6. General Manager, DIC, Industries Department 7. Member Assistant Registrar, Cooperation Department 8. Member District Education Officer, School Education Dept. 9. Member 10. Chief Medical Officer, H& FW Department Member Divisional Horticulture Officer, Horticulture Dept. 11. Member District Sericulture Officer, Sericulture Dept. 12. Member District Urban Development Officer, UD & PA Dept 13. Member 14. Chairman, District Legal Service Authority, Member Law & Judicial Department Member District Nodal Officer, Mahila Shakti Kendra 15. Member Women Welfare Officer, District Level Centre for 16. Member Women, Mahila Shakti Kendra Member 17. President, MHIP Sub Hqrs., Lawngtlai Member 18. CDPO, Lawngtlai ICDS Project Member

Kolasib District Task Force

Deputy Commissioner (DC) Chairman 1

2. DPO. Kolasib Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police, Kolasib Member 3. Project Director, Rural Development Dept. 4. Member

District Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Dept. 5. Member District Veterinary Officer, AH & Vety Dept. 6. Member General Manager, DIC, Industries Department Member 7.

8. Assistant Registrar, Cooperation Department Member 9. District Education Officer, School Education Dept. Member

Chief Medical Officer, H& FW Department 10. Member Divisional Horticulture Officer, Horticulture Dept. Member 11.

12. District Sericulture Officer, Sericulture Dept. Member

District Urban Development Officer, UD & PA Dept 13. Member

Chairman, District Legal Service Authority, 14. Member Law & Judicial Department Member District Nodal Officer, Mahila Shakti Kendra 15. Member

16. Women Welfare Officer, District Level Centre for Member Women, Mahila Shakti Kendra Member

17. President, MHIP Sub Hgrs., Kolasib Member 18. CDPO, Thingdawl ICDS Project Member

Aizawl District Task Force

1. Deputy Commissioner (DC) Chairman

2. DPO, Aizawl

Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police, Aizawl 3. Member 4. Project Director, Rural Development Dept. Member District Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Dept. 5. Member - 3 - Ex-534/2019

6.	District Veterinary Officer, AH & Vety Dept.	-	Member
7.	General Manager, DIC, Industries Department	-	Member
8.	Assistant Registrar, Cooperation Department	-	Member
9.	District Education Officer, School Education Dept.	-	Member
10.	Chief Medical Officer, H& FW Department	-	Member
11.	Divisional Horticulture Officer, Horticulture Dept.	-	Member
12.	District Sericulture Officer, Sericulture Dept.	-	Member
13.	District Urban Development Officer, UD & PA Dept	-	Member
14.	Chairman, District Legal Service Authority,	-	Member
	Law & Judicial Department	-	Member
15.	District Nodal Officer, Mahila Shakti Kendra	-	Member
16.	Women Welfare Officer, District Level Centre for	-	Member
	Women, Mahila Shakti Kendra	-	Member
17.	President, MHIP General Hqrs., Aizawl	-	Member
18.	CDPO, Tlangnuam, ICDS Project	-	Member

Zoramthangi Hauhnar, Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Social Welfare Department.