

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVIII Aizawl.

Thursday 1.8.2019 Shravana 10, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 520

NOTIFICATION

No.A.14011/12/2018-SWD, the 25th July, 2019. As per Government of India's guidelines clause 14.2 & 10.13 of One Stop Centre Scheme, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute State and District Level Task Force/ Management Committee with the following members with immediate effect and until further order:

State Level Task Force:

1.	Secretary, Social Welfare Department	-	Chairperson
2.	Director, Women & Child Development	-	Member Secretary
3.	DIG(NR)	-	Member
4.	Member Secretary, SLSA	-	Member
5.	Principal Director, Health & Family Welfare	-	Member
6.	Director, Social Welfare and Tribal Affairs	-	Member
7.	Director, School Education Department	-	Member
8.	President, Gen. Headquarters, MHIP	-	Member
9.	President, YWCA	-	Member
10.	State Coordinator, SRCW, WCD	-	Member

Terms of Reference:

The Task Force will be involved in monitoring, coordinating review and course correction of the OSCs working across the state.

Aizawl District Task Force:

	<u> </u>		
1.	District Magistrate	-	Chairperson
2.	District Programme Officer	-	Member Secretary
3.	Superintendent of Police	-	Member
4.	Secretary, District Legal Service Authority	-	Member
5.	Chief Medical Officer	-	Member
6.	District Level Administrative Officer	-	Member
7.	State Coordinator, SRCW, WCD, Aizawl	-	Member
8.	Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Aizawl	-	Member
9.	President, Mizo Hmeichhe Tangrual Pawl, Aizawl	-	Member
10.	Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP	-	Member

Mamit District Task Force:

District Magistrate
District Programme Officer
Superintendent of Police
Member
Member

3. Superintendent of Police Member Chief Judicial Magistrate 4. Member Chief Medical Officer Member 5. District Level Administrative Officer Member 6. President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Mamit Member 7. 8. President, YMA Mamit Member 9. Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Mamit Member Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP 10. Member

Kolasib District Task Force:

District Magistrate
District Programme Officer
Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police 3. Member Chief Judicial Magistrate Member 4. 5. Chief Medical Officer Member District Level Administrative Officer Member 6. President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Kolasib 7. Member 8. President, YMA, Kolasib Member Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Kolasib 9. Member 10. Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP Member

Serchhip District Task Force:

District Magistrate
District Programme Officer/CDPO
Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police 3. Member 4. Chief Judicial Magistrate Member Chief Medical Officer 5. Member District Level Administrative Officer Member 6. President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Serchhip President, YMA, Serchhip 7. Member 8. Member 9. Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Serchhip Member Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP 10. Member

Champhai District Task Force:

1. District Magistrate - Chairperson

2. District Programme Officer - Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police 3. Member 4. Chief Judicial Magistrate Member Chief Medical Officer 5. Member District Level Administrative Officer 6. Member President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Champhai Member 7. President YMA, Champhai Member 8. Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Champhai 9 Member Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP 10. Member

Lunglei District Task Force:

District Magistrate
District Programme Officer
Chairperson
Member Secretary

3. Superintendent of Police - Member

- 3 - Ex-520/2019

Chief Judicial Magistrate Member 4. 5. Chief Medical Officer Member District Level Administrative Officer 6. Member President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Lunglei Member 7. President, YMA, Lunglei Member Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Lunglei Member 9. Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP 10. Member

Lawngtlai District Task Force:

District Magistrate
District Programme Officer
Member Secretary

Superintendent of Police 3. Member Chief Judicial Magistrate 4. Member 5. Chief Medical Officer Member District Level Administrative Officer 6. Member President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Lawngtlai 7. Member President, YLA, Lawngtlai Member 8. Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Lawngtlai Member 10. Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP Member

Siaha District Task Force:

District Magistrate Chairperson 1. District Programme Officer/CDPO Member Secretary 2. 3. Superintendent of Police Member Chief Judicial Magistrate Member 4. Chief Medical Officer Member 5. District Level Administrative Officer Member 6. 7. President, MHIP Sub Headquarter, Siaha Member President, MTP, Siaha 8. Member Women Welfare Officer, MSK, Siaha 9. Member

Terms of references:

10.

Project Officer, ITDA/ITDP

- 1. The Task Force will identify the location or land for setting up the One Stop Centre where accommodation are not readily available.
- 2. Administrative arrangements for running the centre that include allotting space for OSCs to be made operational in temporary buildings till OSC construction is completed by ensuring installation of a telephone line, internet facility, Solar panels, CCTV, video conferencing facility, integration of OSC with Women Helpline etc.
- 3. The Task Force will submit the Monthly Progress Report and Quarterly physical and financial reports (QPR) to the concerned District Magistrate. The Utilisation Certificate (UC) will be submitted on bi-annual basis to the District Magistrate. The District Magistrate will submit quarterly SoE, consolidated annual report to the Ministry and UC on bi-annual basis with a copy endorsed to the state.
- 4. The Task Force will be involved in monitoring, coordinating review and course correction of the OSCs working across the District.

Zoramthangi Hauhnar, Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Social Welfare Department.

Member