

## The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - XLVIII
 Aizawl, Thursday 11.7.2019
 Ashadha 20, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 444

## NOTIFICATION

**No.A.37011/1/2018-EDN, the 5<sup>th</sup> July, 2019.** In the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute District Selection Committee for National Award to Teachers, 2018 consisting of the following Officers with immediate effect and until further orders.

1)	AIZAWL DISTRICT			
	<u>SI. No.</u>			
	1.	Pu Zohmingthanga, DEO, Aizawl	Chairperson	
	2.	Pi Lallianzuali Bawihtlung, SDEO, Aizawl 'W'	Member	
	3.	Pu Lalnuntluanga Hnamte, Principal, DIET Aizawl	Member	
2)	LUNGLEI	DISTRICT		
•	<u>SI. No.</u>	Name of officers and designation		
	1.	Pu Lalramthianghlima, DEO, Lunglei	Chairperson	
	2.	Pi Laldawngliana, SDEO, Lunglei North	Member	
	3.	Pu H. Lalzarliana, Principal, DIET Lunglei	Member	
3)	SIAHA DISTRICT			
-,	<u>SI. No.</u>	Name of officers and designation		
	1.	Pu TT Laltanpuia, DEO, Siaha	Chairperson	
	2.	Pi Vabeihasa, DPC, SSA, Siaha	Member	
	3.	Pu H. Lalfakzuala, Principal, DIET Siaha	Member	
4)	LAWNGTLAI DISTRICT			
	<u>SI. No.</u>	Name of officers and designation		
	1.	Pi Zohmangaihi, DEO, Lawngtlai	Chairperson	
	2.	Pu C. Lawmsangzuala, DPC, SSA, Lawngtlai	Member	
	3.	Pi Ngurhmingliani Chinzah, Principal, DIET Lawngtlai	Member	
5)	СНАМРН	AI DISTRICT		
	<u>SI. No.</u>	Name of officers and designation		
	1.	Pu Lalthanzauva, SDEO, Champhai	Chairperson	
	2.	Pi K. Lalsiamliani, SDEO, Khawzawl	Member	
	3.	Pu R.L. Thianghlima, Principal, DIET Champhai	Member	

Ex-444/2019

6)		DISTRICT <u>Name of officers and designation</u> Pu KC Lalrinmawia, DEO, Kolasib Pu Lalsikula, SDEO, Kolasib Pi Louise VL Rinsangi, Lecturer, DIET Kolasib	Chairperson Member Member
7)	MAMIT D <u>SI. No.</u> 1. 2. 3.	ISTRICT <u>Name of officers and designation</u> Pi R. Lalnunthari, DEO, Mamit Pu K. Lalnunfela, SDEO, Kawrthah Pu Lalsangvuana, Principal, DIET Mamit	Chairperson Member Member
8)		P DISTRICT <u>Name of officers and designation</u> Pu Lawmawma, DEO, Serchhip Pu Vanlalchhana, SDEO, Serchhip Pu Lalrammawia, Principal, DIET Serchhip	Chairperson Member Member

Esther Lal Ruatkimi, Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, School Education Department.