

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL-LII Aizawl, Friday 6.1.2023 Pausha 16, S.E. 1944, Issue No. 3

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 11023/13/2022 - FST, the 21st December, 2022. In supersession of this Department's Notification No. B. 11023/13/2006- FST dt 17th August, 2017, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to re-constitute the State Level Sub Committee on Green Mizoram consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further orders.

Chairman

Hon'ble Minister, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.

Co-Chairman Member Secretary - Principal Secretary, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.

- Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests (Admn),

Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.

Members;-

- 1. Divisional Forest Officer, Aizawl Forest Division.
- 2. Project Officer, State Council of Educational Research & Training (SCERT).
- 3. Liaison Officer cum Deputy Secretary, National Service Scheme (NSS).
- 4. Joint Director, Local Administration Department.
- 5. Joint Director, Information & Public Relations Department.
- 6. President, Science Teachers Association of Mizoram (STAM) or his representative.
- 7. President, State Environment Association (SENVA) or his representative.
- 8. President, Mizo Hmeichhe Insuihkhawm Pawl (MHIP) or her representative.
- 9. President, Mizoram Upa Pawl (MUP) or his representative.
- 10. President, Local Council Association or his representative.
- 11. Co-ordinator, Centre for Environment Protection (CEP).
- 12. Chairman, Science & Environment Sub-Committee, Central Young Mizo Association (CYMA).
- 13. Divisional Forest Officer, Forest Extension Division.
- 14. Assistant Director, Land Revenue & Settlement Department.
- 15. Executive Engineer (Aizawl Road North Division), Public Works Department.
- 16. President, Association for Environment Protection (ASEP).
- 17. President, All Mizo Farmers' Union (AMFU).
- 18. Joint Director, Rural Development Department
- 19. President, Mizoram Florist Association
- 20. President, Green Mizoram Network

Navin Kumar Choudhary, Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.