

NOTIFICATION

No.D.32019/15/2018-HMS, the 21st May, 2019. In continuation to this Department's Notification of even number and dated 03.05.2019 and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to revise PSOs provided to officials in 'Other Protected Persons' category as provided in Para 3 of the Yellow Book, 2002 issued by the Government of India, a list of which is appended here with immediate effect and until further order.

Lalnunmawia Chuaungo, Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram.

OTHER PROTECTED PERSONS

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Scale of Security	Remarks
51.NO. 1.	Principal Secretary, Home	scale of security	PSOs (2) shall be
1.	Timeipai Secretary, Home		provided by SP,
			Security after
			posting of Officer
			· •
			as Principal
			Secretary/ Home Commissioner.
2.	State Chief Information Commissioner	PSOs (1)	Commissioner.
3.	Chairman, Mizoram Public Service	PSO (1)	
5.	Commission	130(1)	
4.	State Election Commissioner	PSO (1)	
4 . 5.	State Information Commissioner	$\frac{130(1)}{PSO(1)}$	
<i>5</i> . 6.	Vice Chancellor, Mizoram University	PSO (1)	
7.	Addl. Director General of Police	PSOs (2)	
8.	Inspector General of Police	PSOs (2)	
o. 9.	CEMs, LADC, MADC & CADC	PSO 1 each	
9. 10.	Advocate General, Mizoram	PSO (1)	PSO shall be
10.		100(1)	provided when
			stationed in
			Mizoram
11.	Deputy Inspector General of Police (CID)	PSO(1)	WIIZOI alli
11.	Deputy Inspector General of Police (CID)	$\frac{130(1)}{PSO(1)}$	
12.	Deputy Inspector General of Police (HQ)	PSO (1)	
13.	Deputy Inspector General of Police (NR)	PSO (1)	
15.	Deputy Inspector General of Police (IRC)	PSO (1)	
16.	Director, ACB	PSO (1)	
10.	Commandant General, MRHG		PSO (1) shall be
17.	Communeant Concreat, Interio		provided by SP,
			Security after
			consideration by
			the Committee on
			Protected Person.
18.	Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl	PSOs (2) + House	
10.		Guards (1+1+4 SAP)	
19.	Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei	$\frac{\text{Oddrub (1+1+1) H}}{\text{PSOs }(2) + \text{House}}$	
		Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	
20.	Deputy Commissioner, Saiha	$\frac{1}{PSOs(2) + House}$	
		Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	
21.	Deputy Commissioner, Champhai	$\frac{\text{Bounds}(1+1+1)\text{House}}{\text{PSOs}(2) + \text{House}}$	
	. r	Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	
22.	Deputy Commissioner, Mamit	$\frac{\text{Bounds}(1+1+1)\text{House}}{\text{PSOs}(2) + \text{House}}$	
		Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	
23.	Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib	$\frac{\text{Odards}(1+1+4\text{ With O})}{\text{PSOs}(2) + \text{House}}$	
		Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	
24.	Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip	$\frac{\text{PSOs}(2) + \text{House}}{\text{PSOs}(2) + \text{House}}$	
	2 cpacy commissioner, seremity	Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)	

25.	Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai	PSOs (2) + House
		Guards (1+1+4 MRHG)
26.	District & Session Judge, Aizawl	PSO (1)
27.	District & Session Judge, Lunglei	PSO (1)
28.	Distirct & Session Judge, Champhai	PSO (1)
29.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Aizawl	PSO (1)
30.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lunglei	PSO (1)
31.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Champhai	PSO (1)
32.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mamit	PSO (1)
33.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kolasib	PSO (1)
34.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Serchhip	PSO (1)
35.	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lawngtlai	PSO (1)
36.	Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Lunglei	PSO (1)
37.	Judge, Fast Tract Court, Siaha	PSO (1)
38.	Judge, Fast Tract Court, Kolasib	PSO (1)
39.	Dy. Resident Commissioner,	PSO (2)
	Mizoram House, Silchar	
40.	Chief Electoral Officer	PSO (1)
41.	President, BJP, Mizoram Pradesh	PSO (1)
42.	Special judge, ND&PS	PSO (1)
43.	Special Judge, Prevention of Corruption	PSO (1)
	Act, 1988	
44.	Chairman, Lok Ayukta	PSO (1)
45.	Additional District & Sessions Judge,	PSO (1)
	Aizawl	

3