

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVIII Aizawl,

Monday 25.3.2019

Chaitra 4, S.E. 1941,

Issue No. 178

NOTIFICATION

No. A. 14016/1/2019 - DC&MA, the 15th March, 2019. In compliance with Para 11 (B) (i) and Para 11 (B) (ii) of the amended guidelines for implementation of the Prime Minister's New 15 Points Programme for Welfare of Ministries and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the State Level Committee with immediate effect and further orders.

The members of the State Level Committee are as follows:

1.	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram	-	Chairman
2.	Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha	-	Member
3.	Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha	-	Member
4.	Pu C. Ngunlianchunga, MLA	-	Member
5.	Pu H. Biakzauva, MLA	-	Member
6.	Secretary, Finance Department	-	Member
7.	Secretary, Law & Judicial Department	-	Member
8.	Secretary, DP&AR	-	Member
9.	Secretary, School Education Department	-	Member
10.	Secretary, Social Welfare Department	-	Member
11.	Secretary, Higher & Technical Education Department	-	Member
12.	Secretary, Rural Development Department	-	Member
13.	Secretary, Local Administration Department	-	Member
14.	Secretary, UD&PA Department	-	Member
15.	Secretary, LE&IT Department	-	Member
16.	Director, Social Welfare Department	-	Member
17.	Deputy Secretary, DC&MA Department	-	Member Secretary
18.	President, Village Council Association, Mizoram	-	Member
19.	Chief Executive Member, LADC	-	Member
20.	Chief Executive Member, MADC	-	Member
21.	Chief Executive Member, CADC	-	Member
22.	Under Secretary, DC&MA Department	-	Member
	•	_	

Rodney L. Ralte,

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, District Council & Minority Affairs Deptt.