

# The Mizoram Gazette

# EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL-LII Aizawl, Wednesday 22.3.2023, Chaitra 1, S.E. 1945, Issue No. 159

# **NOTIFICATION**

No. B. 13019/I/2017-AGR, the 17<sup>th</sup> March, 2023. In pursuance of operational guidelines of National Mission on Edible Oils-Oil Palm issued by Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute District Level Project Management Team (PMT) in every Oil Palm implementing Districts under Mizoram consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further orders:

#### Aizawl District

| 1. | District | Agriculture | Officer, | Aizawl | - | ( | Chairman |
|----|----------|-------------|----------|--------|---|---|----------|
|    |          |             |          |        |   |   |          |

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Aizawl - Member Secretary

Block Agriculture Officer, Tlangnuam Member 3. 4. Block Agriculture Officer, Aibawk Member 5. Block Agriculture Officer, Darlawn Member Block Agriculture Officer, Thingsul 6. Member Deputy Project Director, ATMA 7. Member Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee Member 8.

#### Lunglei District

1. District Agriculture Officer, Lunglei - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Lunglei - Member Secretary

Block Agriculture Officer, Lunglei 3. Member Block Agriculture Officer, Bunghmun 4. Member Block Agriculture Officer, Lungsen 5. Member 6. Deputy Project Director, ATMA Member Representative of Patanjali Foods Limited 7. Member Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee Member 8.

# Siaha District

1. District Agriculture Officer, Siaha - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Siaha - Member Secretary

3. Block Agriculture Officer, Siaha - Member
4. Block Agriculture Officer, Tipa - Member
5. Deputy Project Director, ATMA - Member
6. Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee - Member

Ex-159/2023 - 2 -

#### Kolasib District

1. District Agriculture Officer, Kolasib - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Kolasib - Member Secretary

Block Agriculture Officer, Bilkhawthlir 3. Member Block Agriculture Officer, Thingdawl 4. Member District Project Manager, FOCUS 5. Member Deputy Project Director, ATMA Member 6. Representative of Godrej Agrovet Limited 7. Member Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee 8. Member

## Lawngtlai District

District Agriculture Officer, Lawngtlai - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Lawngtlai - Member Secretary

3. Block Agriculture Officer, Lawngtlai Member Block Agriculture Officer, Sangau 4. Member 5. Block Agriculture Officer, Bungtlang 'S' Member Block Agriculture Officer, Chawngte 6. Member Deputy Project Director, ATMA Member 7. Representative of Patanjali Foods Limited Member 8. Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee 9. Member

#### Serchhip District

1. District Agriculture Officer, Serchhip - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Serchhip - Member Secretary

Block Agriculture Officer, Serchhip
 Block Agriculture Officer, East Lungdar
 District Project Manager, FOCUS
 Deputy Project Director, ATMA
 Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee

 Member
 Member

#### Mamit District

1. District Agriculture Officer, Mamit - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Mamit - Member Secretary

Block Agriculture Officer, Zawlnuam 3. Member Block Agriculture Officer, W. Phaileng 4. Member Representative of Godrej Agrovet Limited 5. Member District Project Manager, FOCUS 6. Member Deputy Project Director, ATMA, Lengpui 7. Member Chairman, District Oil Palm Zonal Committee 8. Member

#### **Hnahthial District**

1. District Agriculture Officer, Hnahthial - Chairman

2. Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Hnahthial - Member Secretary

3. Block Agriculture Officer, Hnahthial - Member
4. Deputy Project Director, ATMA - Member
5. Representative of Patanjali Foods Limited - Member
6. Chairman, Oil Palm Growers Association - Member

- 3 -Ex-159/2023

## Saitual District

District Agriculture Officer, Saitual Asst. District Agriculture Officer, Saitual 1. Chairman

Member Secretary 2.

Block Agriculture Officer, Phullen Member 3. Block Agriculture Officer, Ngopa 4. Member District Project Manager, FOCUS Member 5. Chairman, Oil Palm Growers Association 6. Member

> J. Hmingthanmawia, IAS Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Agriculture Department.