

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - LII Aizawl, Monday 6.3.2023 Phalguna 15,

S.E. 1944,

Issue No. 117

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 12021/1/2023-SEC/CADC/11, the 27th February, 2023. In exercise of the powers conferred under sub- rule (5) of rule 7 of the Chakma Autonomous District Council (Constitution, Conduct of Business, etc.) Rules, 2002 as amended, the State Election Commission hereby appoints, the following Officers of the State Government of Mizoram to function as Electoral Registration Officers and Assistant Electoral Registration Officers in the Summary Revision of Electoral Rolls for 11th General Election to Chakma Autonomous District Council, 2023 in respect of the MDC Constituencies as shown against each:-

SI.	Name & Designation of	Power & Function to	Jurisdiction
No.	State Government Officers	be performed	
1	Pu Abraham Beirazi Khithie,	Electoral Registration	1- Borapansury - I
	Addl. DC, Lawngtlai	Officer (ERO)	2- Borapansury -II
2	Pu Samuel Zodinsanga, SDO	Asst. Electoral Registration	3- Chhotapansury
	(C), Sangau	Officer (AERO)	4- Bajeisora
3	Pu H. Vanlalbiakzauva, SDC,	Asst. Electoral Registration	5- Kamalanagar 'N'
	Lawngtlai	Officer (AERO)	6- Kamalanagar 'S'
		, , ,	7- Kamalanagar W
4	Pi Marilyn Rualzakhumthangi,	Electoral Registration	8- Udalthana
	DRDO, DRDO	Officer (ERO)	9- Ugudasury 'S'
5	Pu N. Lalzarzova, BDO,	Asst. Electoral Registration	10- Mondirasora
	Lawngtlai	Officer (AEŘO)	11- Ajasora
6	Pu H. Vanlalbiakzauva, SDC,	Asst. Electoral Registration	12- Maniabapsora
	Lawngtlai	Officer (AERO)	13- Vaseitlang
		, ,	14- Longpuighat
7	Pi T.T. Beikhaizi, SDO (S),	Electoral Registration	15- Rengkashya
	Lawngtlai	Officer (ERO)	16- Damdep
8	Dr. Manesia Khaimeichho,	Asst. Electoral Registration	17- Jaruldubasora
	SDO (C), Chawngte	Officer (AEŘO)	18- Fultuli
9	Pu Hmingmawizuala, BDO,	Asst. Electoral Registration	19- Devasora 'S'
	Bungtlang	Officer (AEŘO)	20- Parva
7	Pi T.T. Beikhaizi, SDO (S), Lawngtlai Dr. Manesia Khaimeichho, SDO (C), Chawngte Pu Hmingmawizuala, BDO,	Officer (AERO) Electoral Registration Officer (ERO) Asst. Electoral Registration Officer (AERO) Asst. Electoral Registration	13- Vaseitlang 14- Longpuighat 15- Rengkashya 16- Damdep 17- Jaruldubasora 18- Fultuli 19- Devasora 'S'

Laima Chozah, State Election Commissioner, Mizoram.