

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - XLVIII

Aizawl.

Monday 11.2.2019

Magha 22, S.E. 1940,

Issue No. 106

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 12020/1/2019-GAD, the 7th February, 2019. In the interest of Public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the following Committees.

1. Bamboo Link Road Committee.

Chairman : Minister, PWD

Vice Chairman : Pu Ramthanmawia, MLA Secretary : Secretary, Public Works Deptt.

2. Bamboo Development Committee.

Chairman : Minister, Horticulture Deptt.
Vice Chairman : Dr. K. Pachhunga, MLA
Secretary : Secretary, Horticulture Deptt.

3. Agriculture Development Committee.

Chairman : Minister, Agriculture Deptt.
Vice Chairman : Pu H. Biakzauva, MLA
Secretary : Secretary, Agriculture Deptt.

4. Rubber & Allied Crops Development Committee.

Chairman : Minister, Land Resource, Soil & Water Conservation Deptt.

Vice Chairman : Pu Lalrinsanga Ralte, MLA

Secretary : Secretary, Land Resource Soil & Water Conservation Deptt.

5. <u>Horticulture Development Committee.</u>

Chairman : Minister, Horticulture Deptt.
Vice Chairman : Prof. F. Lalnunmawia, MLA
Secretary : Secretary, Horticulture Deptt.

6. <u>Veterinary & Fishery Committee</u>,

Chairman : Minister, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Deptt.

Vice Chairman : Pu C. Lalmuanpuia, MLA

Secretary : Secretary, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Deptt.

Ex-106/2019 - 2 -

7. Social Rehabilitation Committee.

Chairman : Minister, Social Welfare Deptt.
Vice Chairman : Pu K.Liantlinga, Ex MLA
Secretary : Secretary, Social Welfare Deptt.

8. Health & Family Welfare Committee.

Chairman : Minister, H&FW Deptt Vice Chairman : Dr. Z.R. Thiamsanga, MLA Secretary : Secretary, H & FW Deptt.

9. Road & Infrastructure Development Committee.

Chairman : Minister, PWD

Vice Chairman : Er. H. Lalzirliana, MLA

ecretary : Secretary, PWD

10. <u>Land Revenue & Survey Committee.</u>

Chairman : Minister, LR & S Deptt.

Vice Chairman : Pu Rochhunga Ralte, Ex MLA

Secretary : Secretary, LR & S Deptt

11. <u>Manpower Development Committee</u>

Chairman : Minister, LESD&E
Vice Chairman : Dr. Vanlaltanpuia, MLA
Secretary : Secretary, LESD&E

12. <u>Culture & Tourism Development Committee</u>

Chairman : Minister, Social Welfare Deptt.
Vice Chairman : Pu T.C Pachhunga, Ex MLA
Secretary : Secretary, Social Welfare Deptt.

13. Industrial Development Committee

Chairman : Minister, Commerce & Industries Deptt.

Vice Chairman : Pu C. Ramhluna, Ex MLA

Secretary : Secretary, Commerce & Industries Deptt

14. Human Resources Development Committee

Chairman : Minister, School Education Deptt.

Vice Chairman : Pu L.Thangmawia, MLA

Secretary : Secretary, School Education Deptt

The composition of the Committees and their terms of reference will be notified separately.

Lalthangpuia Sailo

Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, General Administration Department.